Executive

ACLCA NSW EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2017 - 2018


President

Amy Valentine - WSP Australia Pty Limited

Tel: (02) 9272-5139

Email: avalentine@pb.com.au


Vice-President

Eleanor Liddle - Senversa Pty Ltd

Tel: (02) 8252-0000

Email:  eleanor.liddle@senversa.com.au 

 

Secretary

Yliane Yvanes-Giuliani - WSP Australia Pty Limited

Tel: (02) 9272-5183

Email: Yliane.Yvanes-Giuliani@wsp.com

 

Treasurer

Tim Chambers - Arcadis Australia Pacific

Tel: (02) 8907-3903

Email:   Tim.Chambers@arcadis.com

 

Non-Executive Committee members

Nik Kontos - EI Australia

Tel: (02) 9516-0741

Email: nik.kontos@eiaustralia.com.au

 

Stefan Charteris - GHD

Tel: (02) 9239-7472

Email: Stefan.Charteris@ghd.com

 

Daniel Robinson - Ramboll Environ

Tel: (02) 9954-8130

Email: drobinson@ramboll.com

 

 

Executive Officer (part-time position)

Prue Kohlrusch

Tel: 0432-604024

Email: aclcansw@optusnet.com.au

Please note our office is open on Tuesdays and Thursdays unless otherwise advised.