ACLCA Qld Executive Committee 2018-19

Name Position Company Contact Details
Adam Anderson PRESIDENT

AURECON

T  07 3173 8676

adam.anderson@aurecongroup.com

Helen Jones 

 

VICE PRESIDENT

WSP

T  07 3368 6600

E  Helen.Jones@wsp.com

Caitriona Coyle 

 

SECRETARY

WSP

 

T  07 3368 6600

Caitriona.Coyle@wsp.com

Stuart Derham TREASURER

JBS&G

T  07 3211 5350 

E  sderham@jbsg.com.au

Carina Jakobi Committee Member

AECOM

 

07 4729 5500   

E Carina.Jakobi@aecom.com

Cameron Kay Committee Member

CORE CONSULTANTS

 

T 07 5475 5900

ckay@coreconsultants.com.au

Belinda Oberia Committee Member GHD

T  07 3316 3954  

E belinda.oberia@ghd.com

Jennifer Ingham EXECUTIVE OFFICER ACLCA (Qld)

T  0421 714 449

E  qld@aclca.org.au