Australian Contaminated Land Consultants Association Current Members Qld Branch 2018-2019

AECOM Environmental Resources Management
Level 8, 540 Wickham Street Level 4, 201 Leichhardt Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Spring Hill QLD 4004
Contact: Greg Swain Contact: Brian Fainton
T: 3553 2000 T: 3839 8393
E: greg.swain@aecom.com E: brian.fainton@erm.com.au
   
Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd Epic Environmental Pty Ltd
32 Turbot Street Level 6, 193 North Quay
Brisbane QLD 4000 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Adam Anderson Contact: Brad May
T: 3173 8676   T: 1800 779 363
E: adam.anderson@aurecongroup.com E: enquiries@epicenvironmental.com.au
   
Butler Partners Geo-Logix Pty Ltd
22 Corunna Street,  2309, Level 3, 4 Daydream Street
Albion  Qld  4010 Warriewood NSW  2102
Contact: Suzanne Walker Contact: David Gregory
T: 07 3256 2900 T: 0401 307 890
E: skwalker@butlerpartners.com.au E: dgregory@geo-logix.com.au
   
Cardno QLD Pty Ltd GHD Pty Ltd
515 St Pauls Terrace 145 Ann Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Karla Penn Contact: Damien Morris 
T: 3369 9822   T: 3316 3415
E: karla.penn@cardno.com.au E: damien.morris@ghd.com
   
Cavvanba Consulting Golder Associates
1/66 Centennial Circuit 147 Coronation Drive
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Milton QLD 4064
Contact: Rob McLelland Contact: Rachael Fuller 
T: (02) 6685 7811 T: 3721 5400
E: inbox@cavvanba.com E: rfuller@golder.com.au
   
CDM SMITH IMEMS
Level 4, 51 Alfred Street 3/13 Margaret Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Palmwoods QLD 4555
Contact: Kylie Bradley Contact: Paul Anderson  
E: bradleykj2@cdmsmith.com  E: paul@imems.com.au
   
CH2M HILL Australia Jacobs
Level 7, 545 Queen Street 32 Cordelia Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 South Brisbane QLD 4101
Contact: Anthony Platts-Baggs Contact: Jeremy Wicks 
T:  3169 2900 T: 3026 7526
E: Anthony.Platts-Baggs@ch2m.com E: Jeremy.Wicks@jacobs.com
   
Coffey Environments JBS&G
Level 2, 12 Creek Street Level 3, 32 Turbot Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Matthew Chenery Contact: Stuart Derham
T: 3239 9324 T: 3211 5350
E: matthew.chenery@coffey.com E: sderham@jbsg.com.au
   
Core Consultants Lambert and Rehbein (SEQ) Pty Ltd
55 Kingsford Smith Parade,  Level 3, 120 Wickham Street
Maroochydore QLD 4558 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Contact: Josh Mitchell Contact: Emma Muir
T: (07) 5475 5900  T: 3250 9000
E: jmitchell@coreconsult.com.au E: emma.m@lar.net.au
   
CQG Consulting  LeVert Environmental
180 Quay St 588 Tooloorum Road
Rockhampton QLD 4700 Bryden QLD 4312 
Contact: Patrice Brown Contact: Michael Bennett
T: (07) 4922 9252 T: 5303 9133
E:Patrice.Brown@cqgroup.com.au E: info@LeVert.com.au
   
Douglas Partners Lloyd Consulting Environmental Services
439 Montague Road 30 Heather Street
West End QLD 4101 Wilston QLD 4051
Contact: Jane Smalley Contact: Trevor Lloyd
T: 3237 8900  T: 3352 7300
E: jane.smalley@douglaspartners.com.au E: trevor@lloydconsulting.com.au
   
Duke Environmental Mach1 Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 5, Level 1, Bldg A 6 Innovation Parkway PO Box 3028
Birtinya QLD 4575 Ashgrove QLD 4060
Contact: Paula Duke Contact: Robin Wagland
T: 5493 3322 T: 33667702
E: paula@dukenviro.com.au E: robin@mach1environmental.com.au
   
Easterly Point Environmental Moreton Environmental Pty Ltd
Unit 1, 64 Kingsley Street 220 Avalon Rd 
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Sheldon QLD 4157
Contact: Marc Salmon  Contact: Dan Morton
T: (02) 6685 6681   T: 0400 823 993
E: marc@easterlypoint.com E:dan@morenv.com.au
   
Environmental Advisors Pty Ltd  Prensa Pty Ltd
PO Box 505 Level 2,15 Maynview St
Buddina QLD 4575 Milton QLD 4064
Contact: Christian Atkinson Contact: Jason Scott
T: 0403363011 T: 3291 9700 
E: Christian@environmentaladvisors.com.au E: jason.scott@prensa.com.au
   
Environmental Earth Sciences S5 Environmental Consultants
Unit 3, 1 Ross St 22 Wolverhampton St
Newstead QLD 4006 Stafford Qld 4053
Contact: Robbie Johns Contact: Simon Young Berryman
T: 3852 6666 T: 3356 0550
E: rjohns@eesigroup.com E:simon@s5consulting.com.au
   

WSP-Australia Pty Ltd

Level 4, 69 Ann Street 

Brisbane QLD 4000 

Contact: Philip Schulz

T: 3368 6642

E: phil.schulz@wsp.com 
   
Daniela Lacerda (Associate)  
Veolia Australia and New Zealand
166 Boundary Rd  
Rocklea QLD 4106
T: 32750154 |   
E: Daniela.Lacerda@veolia.com  
   
Kylie Sheppard (Associate) Alex Kochnieff (Associate)
Alpha Concepts Pty Ltd   Advisian Pty Ltd

15 Rossella St

 Level 31, 12 Creek St
Gladstone Qld 4680  Brisbane QLD 4000
T: 0417 090 996   T: 3319 3940
E: k.sheppard@alphaconcepts.net.au  E: alex.kchnieff@advisian.com
   
Sally Evans (Associate) Kynan Usback (Asociate)
Viva Energy Australia Pty Ltd  Hazmat Plus
 385 Eagle Farm Road PO Box 5931
Pinkenba QLD 4008 Manly Qld 4179
T: 0466 964 216 T: 0437 500 009
E: Sally.Evans@vivaenergy.com.au E: kynan@hazmatplus.com.au