Australian Contaminated Land Consultants Association Current Members Qld Branch 2018-2019

AECOM Environmental Resources Management
Level 8, 540 Wickham Street Level 4, 201 Leichhardt Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Spring Hill QLD 4004
Contact: Greg Swain Contact: Brian Fainton
T: 3553 2000 T: 3839 8393
E: greg.swain@aecom.com E: brian.fainton@erm.com.au
   
Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd Epic Environmental Pty Ltd
25 King Street Level 6, 193 North Quay
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Adam Anderson Contact: Brad May
T: 3173 8676 T: 1800 779 363
E: adam.anderson@aurecongroup.com E: enquiries@epicenvironmental.com.au
   
Butler Partners Geo-Logix Pty Ltd
22 Corunna Street,  2309, Level 3, 4 Daydream Street
Albion  Qld  4010 Warriewood NSW  2102
Contact: Suzanne Walker Contact: David Gregory
T: 07 3256 2900 T: 0401 307 890
E: skwalker@butlerpartners.com.au E: dgregory@geo-logix.com.au
   
Cardno QLD Pty Ltd GHD Pty Ltd
515 St Pauls Terrace 145 Ann Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Karla Penn Contact: Damien Morris 
T: 3369 9822   T: 3316 3415
E: karla.penn@cardno.com.au E: damien.morris@ghd.com
   
Cavvanba Consulting Golder Associates
1/66 Centennial Circuit 147 Coronation Drive
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Milton QLD 4064
Contact: Rob McLelland Contact: Rachael Fuller 
T: (02) 6685 7811 T: 3721 5400
E: inbox@cavvanba.com E: rfuller@golder.com.au
   
CDM SMITH IMEMS
Level 4, 51 Alfred Street 3/13 Margaret Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Palmwoods QLD 4555
Contact: Kylie Bradley Contact: Paul Anderson  
E: bradleykj2@cdmsmith.com  E: paul@imems.com.au
   
Coffey Environments Jacobs
Level 2, 12 Creek Street 32 Cordelia Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 South Brisbane QLD 4101
Contact: Matthew Chenery Contact: Alex Koeman
T: 3239 9324 T: 3026 7526
E: matthew.chenery@coffey.com E: alex.koeman@jacobs.com
   
Core Consultants JBS&G
55 Kingsford Smith Parade,  Level 3, 32 Turbot Street
Maroochydore QLD 4558 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Josh Mitchell Contact: Stuart Derham
T: (07) 5475 5900  T: 3211 5350
E: jmitchell@coreconsult.com.au E: sderham@jbsg.com.au
   
CQG Consulting  Lambert and Rehbein (SEQ) Pty Ltd
180 Quay St Level 3, 120 Wickham Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Contact: Patrice Brown Contact: 
T: (07) 4922 9252 T: 3250 9000
E:Patrice.Brown@cqgroup.com.au  
   
Douglas Partners LeVert Environmental
439 Montague Road 588 Tooloorum Road
West End QLD 4101 Bryden QLD 4312 
Contact: Jane Smalley Contact: Michael Bennett
T: 3237 8900  T: 5303 9133
E: jane.smalley@douglaspartners.com.au E: info@LeVert.com.au

 
Duke Environmental Lloyd Consulting Environmental Services
Suite 5, Level 1, Bldg A 6 Innovation Parkway 30 Heather Street
Birtinya QLD 4575 Wilston QLD 4051
Contact: Paula Duke Contact: Trevor Lloyd
T: 5493 3322 T: 3352 7300
E: paula@dukenviro.com.au E: trevor@lloydconsulting.com.au
   
Easterly Point Environmental Mach1 Environmental Pty Ltd
Unit 1, 64 Kingsley Street PO Box 3028
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Ashgrove QLD 4060
Contact: Marc Salmon  Contact: Robin Wagland
T: (02) 6685 6681   T: 33667702
E: marc@easterlypoint.com E: robin@mach1environmental.com.au
   
Environmental Advisors Pty Ltd  Moreton Environmental Pty Ltd
2/66 Jessica Boulevard 220 Avalon Rd 
Minyama QLD 4575 Sheldon QLD 4157
Contact: Christian Atkinson Contact: Dan Morton
T: 0403363011 T: 0400 823 993
E: Christian@environmentaladvisors.com.au E:dan@morenv.com.au
   
Environmental Earth Sciences Prensa Pty Ltd
Unit 3, 1 Ross St Level 2,15 Maynview St
Newstead QLD 4006 Milton QLD 4064
Contact: Robbie Johns Contact: Jason Scott
T: 3852 6666 T: 3291 9700 
E: rjohns@eesigroup.com E: jason.scott@prensa.com.au
   
  S5 Environmental Consultants
  22 Wolverhampton St
  Stafford Qld 4053
  Contact: Simon Young Berryman
  T: 3356 0550
  E:simon@s5consulting.com.au
   
  WSP-Australia Pty Ltd
  Level 4, 69 Ann Street 
  Brisbane QLD 4000 
  Contact: Caitriona Coyle 
  T: 3854 6200
  E: caitriona.coyle@wsp.com 
   
   
Daniela Lacerda (Associate) Kynan Usback (Asociate)
Veolia Australia and New Zealand Hazmat Plus
166 Boundary Rd PO Box 5931
Rocklea QLD 4106 Manly Qld 4179
T: 32750154 |  T: 0437 500 009
E: Daniela.Lacerda@veolia.com E: kynan@hazmatplus.com.au
   
Sally Evans (Associate)
Alex Kochnieff (Associate)
Viva Energy Australia Pty Ltd 
 Advisian Pty Ltd
385 Eagle Farm Road
 Level 31, 12 Creek St
Pinkenba QLD 4008
 Brisbane QLD 4000
T: 0466 964 216
 T: 3319 3940
E: Sally.Evans@vivaenergy.com.au
 E: alex.kochnieff@advisian.com