ACLCA SA Committee

 

 
POSITION COMPANY

CONTACT DETAILS


President
Larissa Willoughby

Bluesphere Environmental

8274 3717
lwilloughby@bluesphere-enviro.com.au

Vice-President
Elaine Spence

Kleinfelders

8214 9101
espence@kleinfelder.com
Treasurer
Mark Petersen
LBW Co

8331 2417
mark.peterson@lbwco.com.au

Secretary
Bridget Roder

Australian Environmental Auditors

8223 3488
broder@envaud.com.au

Committee Member:
Ruth Keogh
Fyfe 0439 338 127
ruth.keogh@fyfe.com.au
Committee Member:
Mark  Vial

AECOM Australia

8336 1000
mark.vial@aecom.com

Committee Member:
Ross Powell
JBS&G 8431 7113
rpowell@jsbg.com.au
Committee Member:
Alicia Lintern
Senversa
8111 6501
alicia.lintern@senversa.com.au
Committee Member:
Jess Miller
Greencap
8378 6518
jess.miller@greencap.com.au
Committee Member:
Dean Noske
Tonkin

8273 3100
dean.noske@tonkin.com.au