ACLCA SA Committee

 

 
POSITION COMPANY

CONTACT DETAILS


President
Larissa Willoughby

Bluesphere Environmental

8274 3717
lwilloughby@bluesphere-enviro.com.au

Vice-President
Elaine Spence

Kleinfelders

08 8214 9101
espence@kleinfelder.com
Treasurer
Mark Petersen
Golder Associates

mpeterson@golder.com.au

Secretary
Bridget Roder

Australian Environmental Auditors

8223 3488
broder@envaud.com.au

Committee Member:
Ruth Keogh
 Fyfe 0439 338 127
ruth.keogh@fyfe.com.au
Committee Member:
Annabel Geitz

AECOM Australia Pty Ltd

8336 1000
annabel.geitz@aecom.com

Committee Member:
Mark Vial
AECOM 7223 5400
Emark.vial@aecom.com
Committee Member:
Alicia Lintern
Senversa
8111 6501
alicia.lintern@senversa.com.au
Committee Member:
Jess Miller
Greencap
8378 6518
jess.miller@greencap.com.au
Committee Member:
Dean Noske
 Tonkin Consulting

8273 3100
dean.noske@tonkin.com.au