Executive

Executive Committee - Victorian Branch – 2016-2017 

Position / Name

Company

Contact Detail

President

Helen Taylor

Senversa
Ground Floor, 51 Clarke Street
SOUTHBANK    VIC  3006

T 9890 8811
M 0466 314 009
E jean.meaklim@greencap.com.au

Vice President

Ben Coughlan 

GHD
180 Lonsdale St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000

T 8687 8181
M 0407 803 510
E ben.coughlan@ghd.com

Secretary

Sheridan Chapman

Greencap
Level 1, 677 High Street
EAST KEW   VIC   3102

T 9890 8811
M 0481 037 321
E sheridan.chapman@greencap.com.au

Treasurer

Kevin Masterton, AEA

Australian Environmental Auditors
Suite 21
1 Ricketts Rd
MT WAVERLEY   VIC   3149

T 8542 7500
M 0458 388 987
E kmasterton@envaud.com.au

Immediate Past President

Jean Meaklim

Greencap
Level 1, 677 High Street
EAST KEW   VIC   3102

T 9890 8811
M 0466 314 009
E jean.meaklim@greencap.com.au

Committee Member

Shane Giliam

WSP Australia Pty Limited
Level 15, 28 Freshwater Place
Southbank, VIC
3006 Australia

9861 1148
M 0437 003 739

Shane.Giliam@wsp.com

Committee Member

Clinton Smiljanic 

Environmental Earth Sciences
Level 1, 98 Maribyrnong Street
Footscray, Victoria,

3011 Australia

9687 1666
4007 885 099  
E csmiljanic@eesigroup.com

Committee Member

Ewan Cook 

Arcadis 
Level 32/140 William St 
Melbourne 3000

T 86234011
M 0409 790 075
E ewan.cook@arcadis.com

Committee Member

Will McCance

Bluesphere 
115A Ferrars St
South Melbourne VIC 3205

T 9699 5286
M 0411 833 975
E wmccance@bluesphere-enviro.com.au

Committee Member 

 William Minehan

Prensa
5 Burwood Rd
Hawthorn VIC 3122

T 9508 5100
M 0409 790 075
E William Minehan@prensa.com

Executive Officer

 Emily Burke

ACLCA (Vic) Inc
PO Box 165
Sorrento VIC 3943
M 0422 325 506
E vic@aclca.org.au