Executive

Executive Committee - Victorian Branch – 2016-2017 

Position / Name

Company

Contact Detail

President

Jean Meaklim


Greencap
Level 1, 677 High Street
EAST KEW   VIC   3102

T 9890 8811
M 0466 314 009
E jean.meaklim@greencap.com.au

Vice President

Helen Taylor

Senversa
Ground Floor, 51 Clarke Street
SOUTHBANK    VIC  3006

T 9606 0070
M 0412 694 722
E helen.taylor@senversa.com.au

Secretary

 Ben Coughlan

GHD
180 Lonsdale St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000

T 8687 8181
M 0407 803 510
E ben.coughlan@ghd.com

Treasurer

 ShinYi Siew (non-voting)

GHD
180 Lonsdale St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000

T:   8687 8802
E:   ShinYi.Siew@ghd.com

Immediate Past President

Katie Richardson

Senversa
Ground Floor, 51 Clarke Street
SOUTHBANK    VIC  3006

T 9606 0070
M 0403 993 727
E katie.richardson@senversa.com.au

Committee Member

Shane Giliam

WSP Australia Pty Limited
Level 15, 28 Freshwater Place
Southbank, VIC
3006 Australia

9861 1148
M 0437 003 739

Shane.Giliam@wsp.com

Committee Member

Clinton Smiljanic 

Environmental Earth Sciences
Level 1, 98 Maribyrnong Street
Footscray, Victoria,

3011 Australia

9687 1666
4007 885 099  
E csmiljanic@eesigroup.com

Committee Member

 Kevin Masterton, AEA

Australian Environmental Auditors
Suite 21
1 Ricketts Rd
MT WAVERLEY   VIC   3149

T 8542 7500
M 0458 388 987
E kmasterton@envaud.com.au

Committee Member

 Richard Evans, EP Risk

EP Risk Management
Suite 22
1 Ricketts Rd
MT WAVERLEY   VIC   3149

T 8540 7304
M 0427 489 478
E Richard.Evans@eprisk.com.au

Committee Member

 Ewan Cook

Arcadis 
Level 32/140 William St 
Melbourne 3000
MT WAVERLEY   VIC   3149

T 86234011
M 0409 790 075
E ewan.cook@arcadis.com

Executive Officer

 Emily Burke

ACLCA (Vic) Inc
PO Box 165
Sorrento Vic 3943
M 0422 325 506
E vic@aclca.org.au