Our Members

1

AECOM
Collins Square, Level 10, Tower two
727 Collins St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3008

Nikki Kehridakis

T 9653 8539
F 9654 7117
E nikki.kehridakis@aecom.com
http://www.aecom.com/services/environmental-services/

2

AGS Environmental Services
108 / 25 Gipps St
COLLINGWOOD   VIC   3066

Steve Poiesz

T 8528 1480
M 0401 818 025
E steve@agses.com.au
W www.agses.com.au

3

Alpha Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 205
134 Cambridge St
COLLINGWOOD   VIC   3066

Tony Papanikolas

T 9415 8002
F 9415 8052
M 0418 805 473
E  info@alphaenviro.com.au
http://www.alphaenvironmental.com.au/

4

Atma Environmental Pty Ltd
56 William St
ABBOTSFORD   VIC   3067

Glenn Berry

T 9429 6955
F 9429 5911
M 0412 000 445
E  gberry@atmaenvironmental.com
http://www.atmaenvironmental.com/

5 Arcadis
32/140 William St
MELBOURNE  VIC  3000
Ewan Cook

T 8623 4000
E ewan.cook@arcadis.com
W http://www.arcadis.com

6

Australian Environmental Auditors
Suite 21
1 Ricketts Road
MOUNT WAVERLEY  VIC  3149

Kevin Masterton

T  03 8542 7500
F  03 9544 4786
kmasterton@envaud.com.au
W http://www.environmental-auditors.com.au/

7

Beveridge Williams and Co Pty Ltd
1 Glenferrie Road
MALVERN   VIC 3144

Andrew Mellett

T 9524 8888
F 9524 8899
melletta@bevwill.com.au
http://www.beveridgewilliams.com.au/

8

BlueSphere Environmental
115A Ferrars St
SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205

Amanda Feetham

T 9699 5286
F 9699 4509
M 0408 354 477
E afeetham@bluesphere-enviro.com.au
http://www.bluesphere-enviro.com.au/

9

Cardno
Level 4
501 Swanston St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000 

Helena Woolums

T 03 8415 7777
F 03 8415 7788
E helena.woolums@cardno.com.au
Whttp://cardno.com

10

CDM Smith
1/30 Wangaratt St 
RICHMOND   VIC   3121 

Hannah Mikkonen / 

M 03 8582 6956
E mikkonenhg@cdmsmith.com
E amonfr@cdmsmith.com
cdmsmith.com

11

CH2M

Level 10, 360 Collins St

Melbourne Vic 3000

Tracey Main

03 8682 3985
0417 121 423
E tracey.main@ch2m.com
https://www.ch2m.com/

12

Coffey Services Australia Pty Ltd
Level 1, 436 Johnston St
ABBOTSFORD   3067

Bryden Tiddy

T  9290 7139
F  9473 1450
E bryden.tiddy@coffey.com
http://www.coffey.com/

13

Compass Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 6
5 Rose St
HAWTHORN EAST   VIC   3123

Damon Scoffern

T  9819 4704
F  9819 4724
damon@compassenviro.com.au
http://www.compassenviro.com.au/

14

Connolly Environmental
142 Dynon Rd
WEST MELBOURNE  VIC  3003

Paul Gruber

T  93725688
F  93725699
E  paul@connolly.com.au
http://www.connolly.com.au/

15

Diomides and Associates Pty Ltd
11 Conway Avenue
DONVALE 3111

Stephen Diomides

T 9842 2000
F 9842 0322
sdiomides@diomides.com.au
www.diomides.com.au

16

Douglas Partners
231 Normanby Rd
SOUTH MELBOURNE   3205 

Dean Woods

T 9673 3500
F 9673 3599
dean.woods@douglaspartners.com.au
http://www.douglaspartners.com.au/

17 DRC Environmental Pty Ltd
G6/79-109 Manningham Rd
BULLEEN VIC   3105
Patrick Baldwin M 9673 3599
E patrick@drcenviro.com.au
W http://www.drcenviro.com.au/

18

Edge Group Pty Ltd
Level 1, 423 City Rd
SOUTH MELBOURNE   3205

Catherine Crilly 

T  8625 9696
E  catherinec@edgegroup.net.au
W  www.edgegroup.net.au

19

Environmental Earth Sciences
Level 1
98 Maribyrnong St
FOOTSCRAY   3011

Clinton Smiljanic


T 9687 1666
F 9687 1844
E CSmiljanic@eesigroup.com
http://www.environmentalearthsciences.com/

20

EP Risk Management
22 / 1 Ricketts Rd
MOUNT WAVERLEY   VIC   3149

Richard Evans

T 8540 7300
M 0427 489 478
E Richard.Evans@eprisk.com.au
W http://www.eprisk.com.au

21

ERM Pty Ltd
Level 6, 99 King St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000

Dana Windle

 

T 9696 8011
F 9696 8022
E dana.windle@erm.com
Whttp://www.erm.com/

22

EnviroRisk Management Pty Ltd
PO Box 183
LARA 3212

Stephen Jenkins

T 5282 3773
F 5282 4430
sjenkins@envirorisk.com.au

23

ESG Environmental Pty Ltd
28a Blazey St
RICHMOND   VIC   3121

Mark Easton

T 9029 7300
M 0417 707 039
vicadmin@esgenvironmental.com.au
W http://www.esgenvironmental.com.au

24

ESP - Environmental and Safety Professionals
2/2B Parker St
FOOTSCRAY   3011

Luke Richards

T 9688 8000
F 9689 6470
lrichards@esplabs.com.au
http://www.environet.com.au/

25

FMG Engineering
Level 1, 2 Domville Ave
HAWTHORN   3122

Ben Harley

T 9815 7600
E ben.harley@fmgengineering.com.au
www.fmgengineering.com.au

26

GHD Pty Ltd
Level 8, 180 Lonsdale St
Melbourne VIC 3000

Monika Janiak

T 8687 8181
F 8687 8111
E Monika.Janiak@ghd.com
http://www.ghd.com/

27

Golder Associates Pty Ltd
Building 7, Botanicca Corporate Park,
570- 588 Swan St
RICHMOND   3121

Nic Foot

T 8862 3500
F 8862 3501
NFoot@golder.com.au

28

Greencap NAA
Level 1, 677 High St
KEW EAST   3102

Jean Meaklim

T  9890 8811
F  9890 8911
E  jean.meaklim@greencap.com.au
http://www.greencap.com.au/

29

Jacobs Group (Australia) Pty Ltd
452 Flinders St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000

Ellen Marnock

T 8668 3598
F 8668 3001
E ellen.marnock@jacobs.com
http://www.jacobs.com

30

JBS&G
Level 2
155 Queen St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000 

Lyndon Bell

T  9642 0599
F  9642 8566
E lbell@jbsg.com.au
http://www.jbsg.com.au

31
Jet Environmental
PO Box 478 
Altona Vic 3018
Matt Simenauer  T  0423 099 604 
E matt@jetenvironmental.com.au
http://www.jetenvironmental.com.au

32

Kleinfelder
Level 1, 95 Coventry St
SOUTH MELBOURNE 3205

Kristina Braun

T 9907 6000
F 9907 6037
E kbraun@kleinfelder.com
W http://www.kleinfelder.com/

33

KPMG SGA
Tower Two, Collins Square
727 Collins St
MELBOURNE   3008

Jonathon Syron

T 9288 5791
E jsyron@kpmg.com.au
W www.kpmg.com.au

34

Landserv Pty Limited
Level 1, 224 Pakington St
GEELONG WEST   3218

Damien Chappell

T 52224173
F 52214173
E damien.chappell@landserv.com.au
http://www.landserv.com.au/

35

Meinhardt Infrastructure and Environment Pty Ltd
12 / 501 Swanston St
MELBOURNE 3000

Jo Woodstock

T 8676 1309
F 8676 1201
E Jo.Woodstock@meinhardtgroup.com
http://www.meinhardtgroup.com/

36

Monarc Environmental
Level 1 / Suite 2
17 Cotham Road
KEW   3101 

Brent Davey

T 9205 0600
F 9205 0699
E brent.davey@monarcenviro.com
http://www.monarcenviro.com.au       

37

WSP Australia
Level 15
28 Freshwater Place
SOUTHBANK   VIC   3006

Shane Dennis

T 9861 1111
F 9861 1144
SDennis@pb.com.au
W http://WWW.WSP.com

38

Prensa Pty Ltd
Ground Floor
5 Burwood Road
HAWTHORN   3122
(Entry from Barton St)

William Minehan

T 9508 0100
F 9509 6125
E william.minehan@prensa.com.au
http://www.prensa.com.au/

39

Senversa
Ground floor
51 Clarke St
SOUTHBANK   VIC   3006

Helen Taylor

T 9606 0070
F 9606 0074
E  helen.taylor@senversa.com.au
http://www.senversa.com.au/

40

Tonkin and Taylor Pty Ltd
95 Coventry St
SOUTHBANK   VIC 3006

Tim Vass

T 9863 8686
F 9863 8685
E  tvass@tonkintaylor.com.au
http://www.tonkintaylor.com.au/