Executive

ACLCA NSW EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2020 - 2021


President

Yliane Yvanes-Giuliani - Senversa

Tel: (02) 9606-0070

Email: Yliane.Yvanes-Giuliani@senversa.com.au

 

Vice-President

Nicole Cheung - TetraTech Coffey Pty Ltd

Tel: (02) 9406-1300

Email: nicole.cheung@tetratech.com

 

Secretary

Darren Fernandez - Prensa Pty Ltd

Tel: (02) 8968-2500

Email: darren.fernandez@prensa.com.au

 

Treasurer

Ben Farmer - Senversa Pty Ltd

Tel: (02) 8252-0000

Email: ben.farmer@senversa.com.au

 

Non-Executive Committee members

Nik Kontos - EI Australia

Tel: (02) 9516-0722

Email: nik.kontos@eiaustralia.com.au

 

Kiu Yeung - JBS&G Pty Ltd

Tel: (02) 8245-0300

Email: Kyeung@jbsg.com.au

 

Jacqui Dunford - AECOM

Tel: (02) 8934-0590

Email: jacqui.dunford@aecom.com

 

 

Executive Officer (part-time position)

Prue Kohlrusch

Tel: 0432-604024

Email: nsw@aclca.com.au

 

Please note our office is open on Tuesdays and Thursdays unless otherwise advised.