Executive

ACLCA NSW EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2022 - 2023


President

Darren Fernandez - Prensa Pty Ltd

Tel: (02) 8968-2500

Email: darren.fernandez@prensa.com.au

 

Vice-President

Sara Arthur - JBS&G Pty Ltd

Tel: (02) 8245-0300

Email: sarthur@jbsg.com.au

 

Secretary

Daniela Balbachevsky - GHD

Tel: (02) 9239-7000

Email: daniela.balbachevsky@ghd.com

 

Treasurer

Kiu Yeung - Epic Environmental Pty Ltd

Tel: 1800 779363

Email: kyeung@epicenvironmental.com.au

 

Non-Executive Committee members

Jacqui Dunford - AECOM

Tel: (02) 8934-0590

Email: jacqui.dunford@aecom.com

 

Loek Munnichs - EP Risk Management Pty Ltd

Tel: (02) 9922-5021

Email: loek.munnichs@eprisk.com.au

 

Duncan Boss-Walker - Epic Environmental Pty Ltd

Tel: 0431-486493

Email: dboss-walker@epicenvironmental.com.au

 

Natalie Eldridge - Environmental Earth Sciences

Tel: (02) 9922-1777

Email: neldridge@eesigroup.com

 

Alice Walker - GHD

Tel: (02) 9239-7215

Email: alice.walker@ghd.com

 

Executive Officer

Prue Kohlrusch

Tel: 0432-604024

Email: nsw@aclca.com.au

 

Please note our office is open on Tuesdays - Thursdays unless otherwise advised.