Our Members

 

Please note we are experiencing problems with the formattting of this page and it is currently being updated.


ADE Consulting Group Pty Ltd Andrew Mitchell T: 1300 796922
6/7 Millennium Court   E: info@ade.group
Silverwater  NSW  2128   W: www.ade.group
     
     
     

 AECOM

 Dane Mallinson F: 8934-0000

 Level 21

 420 George Street

  E:  dane.mallinson@aecom.com

Sydney NSW 2000.

 

W: www.aecom.com

 

Cardno

Level 9, The Forum

203 Pacific Highway

St Leonards NSW 2065

 

 

Cavvanba Consulting 

1/66 Centennial Circuit

Byron Bay NSW 2481

 

Sam Levi

 

 

 

 

Rob McLelland 

 

 

 

T: 9439-5170

E: sam.levi@cardno.com.au

W: www.cardno.com

 

 

 

T: 6685-7811

F: 6685-5083

E: rob@cavvanba.com

W: www.cavvanba.com

 

 CH2M - now Jacobs    

   
 

 C.M. Jewell and Associates  Chris Jewell  T: 4759-3251
 1/13 Kalinda Road    F: 4759-3257
 Bullaburra NSW 2784    E:chris@cm-jewell.com.au
     W: www.cm-jewell.com.au
     
 TetraTech Coffey Pty Ltd  Nicole Cheung  T: 9406-1000
 Level 19    F: 9406-1004
 Tower B, Citadel Tower    E:  nicole.cheung@tetratech.com
 799 Pacific Highway    W: www.tetratechcoffey.com.au
 Chatswood NSW 2067    

 

 

   
 Douglas Partners  Nizam Ahamed  T: 9809-0666
 96 Hermitage Road    F: 9809-4095
 West Ryde NSW 2114    E: nizam.ahamed@douglas.partners.com.au
     W: www.douglaspartners.com.au
     
 Ramboll Australia Pty Ltd  Rowena Salmon  T: 9954-8112
 Level 3    F: 9954-8150
 100 Pacific Highway    E: rsalmon@ramboll.com
 North Sydney NSW 2060    W: www.ramboll.com

 

 

   
 Environmental Earth Sciences  James Barwood  T: 9922-1777
 82-84 Dickson Avenue    F: 9922-1010
 Artarmon NSW 2064    E: jbarwood@eesigroup.com
     W: www.environmentalearthsciences.com.au
     
 JK Environments  Brendan Page  T: 9888-5000
 115 Wicks Road    F: 9888-5001
 Macquarie Park NSW 2113    E: bpage@jkenvironments.com.au
     W: www.jkgroup.net.au

 

E I Australia

Suite 6.01  

55 Miller Street

Pyrmont   NSW   2009


 Malcolm Dale

 T: 9516-0722

 F: 9516-0741

 E: malcolm.dale@eiaustralia.com.au

 W: www.eiaustralia.com.au

 Arcadis Australia Pacific  Jason Carr  T: 8907-3931
 Level 16    F:
 580 George Street    E: Jason.Carr@arcadis.com
 Sydney  NSW  2000    W: www.arcadis.com
     

 

 

   
 ERM Australia  Sophie Wood  T: 8584-8888
 Level 15    F: 9299-7502
 309 Kent Street    E: sophie.wood@erm.com
 Sydney NSW 2000    W: www.erm.com

 

 

   
 Geotechnique   James Ngu  T: 4722-2700
 Lemko Place    F: 4722-2777
 Penrith NSW 2750    E: james@geotech.com.au
     W: www.geotech.com.au

 Geo-Logix 

 Unit 2309/4 Daydream Street

 Building Q2, Level 3

 Warriewood NSW 2102

 David Gregory

 

T: 9979-1722

 F: 9979-1222

 E: dgregory@geo-logix.com.au

 W: www.geo-logix.com.au

 

 GHD   Andrew Kohlrusch  T: 9239-7100
 Level 15    F: 9239-7199
 133 Castlereagh Street    E: andrew.kohlrusch@ghd.com
 Sydney NSW 2000    W: www.ghd.com

 

 

   
 Golder Associates   Shane Doyle  T: 9478-3900
 Level 8, 40 Mount Street    F: 
 North Sydney  NSW 2060    E: sdoyle@golder.com.au
     W: www.golder.com.au
     
 JBS&G   Andrew Lau  T: 8245-0300
 Level 1    F: 
 50 Margaret Street    E: alau@jbsg.com.au
 Sydney NSW 2000    W: www.jbsg.com.au

 

 

   
 Greencap Pty Ltd  Darren Cordy  T: 9889-1800
 Level 2    F: 
 11 Khartoum Road    E: Darren.Cordy@greencap.com.au
 North Ryde NSW 2113    W: www.greencap.com.au
     

   
 Prensa   Darren Fernandez  T: 8968-2500
 102/71 Longueville Road    F: 8968-2599
 LANE COVE  NSW  2066    E: darren.fernandez@prensa.com.au
     W: www.prensa.com.au
     
 RCA Australia  Fiona Brooker  T: 4902-9200
 92 Hill Street    F: 4902-9299
 Carrington NSW 2294    E: fionab@rca.com.au
     W: www.rca.com.au
     
Jacobs Group (Australia)   Michael Stacey  T: 9928-2100
 Level 7    F: 9928-2500
 177 Pacific Highway    E: mstacey@globalskm.com
 North Sydney NSW 2060    W: www.globalskm.com
     
 SLR Consulting Australia  Lachlan McWha  T: 9427-8100
 2 Lincoln Street    F: 9427-8200
 Lane Cove NSW 2066    E: lmcwha@slrconsulting.com
     W: www.slrconsulting.com

   
     
 WSP Australia Pty Limited  Amy Valentine  T: 9272-5100
 Level 27    F: 9272-5101

 Ernst and Young Centre

   E: avalentine@wsp.com
 680 George Street    W: www.wspgroup.com
 Sydney  NSW  2000.    
     
 Senversa Pty Ltd  Jason Clay  T: 8252-0000
 Level 5    E: jason.clay@senversa.com.au
 The Grafton Bond Building    W :www.senversa.com.au
 201 Kent Street    
 Sydney  NSW  2000.    
     
     
 Progressive Risk Management  Jessica Little  T: 0417-572239
 14/76 Reserve Road    E: Jessica.little@progressiverm.com
 Artarmon  NSW  2064.    W: www.progressiverm.com
     

   
EP Risk Management Pty Ltd Kris Thomas  T: 9922-5021
109/283 Alfred Street   E: Kris.thomas@eprisk.com.au
North Sydney  NSW  2060   W: www.eprisk.com.au
     
     

Epic Environmental Pty Ltd

Brad May

T: 1800 779363

55 Miller Street   E: bmay@epicenvironmental.com.au
Pyrmont  NSW  2009   W: www.epicenvironmental.com.au