Our Members

 

ADE Consulting Group Pty Ltd  

Thomas Lobsey T: 8542-7214
6/7 Millennium Court   E: t.lobsey@adenvirotech.com.au
Silverwater  NSW  2128.   W: www.adenvirotech.com.au
     

 AECOM

   Clayton Cowper T: 8934-0102
 Level 21     F: 8934-0001
 420 George Street     E:  Clayton.Cowper@aecom.com
 Sydney NSW 2000.    

W: www.aecom.com

 

 

Cavvanba Consulting 

1/66 Centennial Circuit

Byron Bay NSW 2481

 

  Rob McLelland 

 T: 6685-7811

F: 6685-5083

E: rob@cavvanba.com

W: www.cavvanba.com

 

 CH2M - now Jacobs      

     
   

 

 

 C.M. Jewell and Associates    Chris Jewell  T: 4759-3251
 1/13 Kalinda Road      F: 4759-3257
 Bullaburra NSW 2784      E:chris@cm-jewell.com.au
       W: www.cm-jewell.com.au
       
 Coffey Environments    Mike Dunbavan  T: 9406-1000
 Level 19      F: 9406-1004
 Tower B, Citadel Tower      E: michael_dunbavan@coffey.com.au
 799 Pacific Highway      W: www.coffey.com.au
 Chatswood NSW 2067      

 

 

     
 Douglas Partners    Paul Gorman  T: 9809-0666
 96 Hermitage Road      F: 9809-4095
 West Ryde NSW 2114      E: paul.gorman@douglaspartners.com.au
       W: www.douglaspartners.com.au
       
 Ramboll Australia Pty Ltd    Rowena Salmon  T: 9954-8112
 Level 3      F: 9954-8150
 100 Pacific Highway      E: rsalmon@ramboll.com
 North Sydney NSW 2060      W: www.ramboll.com

 

 

     
 Environmental Earth Sciences    James Barwood  T: 9922-1777
 82-84 Dickson Avenue      F: 9922-1010
 Artarmon NSW 2064      E: jbarwood@eesigroup.com
       W: www.environmentalearthsciences.com.au
       
 Environmental Investigation  Services    Brendan Page  T: 9888-5000
 115 Wicks Road      F: 9888-5001
 Macquarie Park NSW 2113      E: bpage@jkenvironments.com.au
       W: www.jkgroup.net.au

 

E I Australia

Suite 6.01  

55 Miller Street

Pyrmont   NSW   2009


   Malcolm Dale

 T: 9516-0722

 F: 9516-0741

 E: malcolm.dale@eiaustralia.com.au

 W: www.eiaustralia.com.au

 Arcadis Australia Pacific    Tim Chambers  T: 8907-3903
 Level 16      F: 
 580 George Street      E: Tim.Chambers@arcadis.com
 Sydney  NSW  2000      W: www.arcadis.com/au
       

 

 

     
 ERM Australia    Sophie Wood  T: 8584-8888
 Level 15      F: 9299-7502
 309 Kent Street      E: sophie.wood@erm.com
 Sydney NSW 2000      W: www.erm.com

 

 

     
 Geotechnique     James Ngu  T: 4722-2700
 Lemko Place      F: 4722-2777
 Penrith NSW 2750      E: james@geotech.com.au
       W: www.geotech.com.au

 Geo-Logix 

 Unit 2309/4 Daydream Street

 Building Q2, Level 3

 Warriewood NSW 2102

   David Gregory

 

T: 9979-1722

 F: 9979-1222

 E: dgregory@geo-logix.com.au

 W: www.geo-logix.com.au

 

 GHD     Ben Anderson  T: 9239-7100
 Level 15      F: 9239-7199
 133 Castlereagh Street      E: ben.anderson@ghd.com
 Sydney NSW 2000      W: www.ghd.com

 

 

     
 Golder Associates     Shane Doyle  T: 9478-3900
 124 Pacific Highway      F: 9478-3901
 St Leonards NSW 2065      E: sdoyle@golder.com.au
       W: www.golder.com.au
       
 JBS&G     Andrew Lau  T: 8245-0300
 Level 1      F: 
 50 Margaret Street      E: alau@jbsg.com.au
 Sydney NSW 2000      W: www.jbsg.com.au

 

 

     
 Greencap Pty Ltd    Gary Bagwell  T: 9889-1800
 Level 2      F: 9889-1811
 11 Khartoum Road      E: gary.bagwell@greencap.com.au
 North Ryde NSW 2113      W: www.greencap.com.au
       

     
 Prensa     Wade Russell  T: 8968-2500
 Level 2      F: 8968-2599
 115 Military Road      E: wade.russell@prensa.com.au
 Neutral Bay NSW 2089      W: www.prensa.com.au
       
 RCA Australia    Fiona Brooker  T: 4902-9200
 92 Hill Street      F: 4902-9299
 Carrington NSW 2294      E: fionab@rca.com.au
       W: www.rca.com.au
       
Jacobs Group (Australia)     Michael Stacey  T: 9928-2100
 Level 7      F: 9928-2500
 177 Pacific Highway      E: mstacey@globalskm.com
 North Sydney NSW 2060      W: www.globalskm.com
       
 SLR Consulting Australia    Ben Dewhurst  T: 9428-8100
 2 Lincoln Street      F: 9427-8200
 Lane Cove NSW 2066      E: bdewhurst@slrconsulting.com
       W: www.slrconsulting.com

     
       
 WSP Australia Pty Limited    Amy Valentine  T: 9272-5100
 Level 27      F: 9272-5101

 Ernst and Young Centre

     E: avalentine@pb.com.au
 680 George Street      W: www.wspgroup.com
 Sydney  NSW  2000.      
       
 Senversa Pty Ltd    Jason Clay  T: 8252-0000
 Level 5      E: jason.clay@senversa.com.au
 The Grafton Bond Building      W :www.senversa.com.au
 201 Kent Street      
 Sydney  NSW  2000.