ACLCA Qld Executive Committee 2019-2020

 

Name Position Company Contact Details
Adam Anderson PRESIDENT AURECON T  07 3173 8676
E adam.anderson@aurecongroup.com
Helen Jones  VICE PRESIDENT WSP T  07 3368 6600
E  Helen.Jones@wsp.com
Caitriona Coyle  SECRETARY WSP T  07 3368 6600
E Caitriona.Coyle@wsp.com
Stuart Derham TREASURER JBS&G T  07 3211 5350 
E  sderham@jbsg.com.au
Cameron Kay  Committee Member CORE CONSULTANTS 07 5475 5900  
E ckay@coreconsultants.com.au
Leanne Griffith Committee Member GHD T  07 3316 3773   
E leanne.griffith@ghd.com
Charles Kosecki Committee Member EPIC ENVIRONMENTAL 1800 779 363
E ckosecki@epicenvironmental.com.au
Diana Bedder  Committee Member SLR CONSULTING 07 3858 4800
E dbedder@slrconsulting.com
Greg Whitmore Committee Member GOLDER ASSOCIATES  T 07 3721 5400 
E GWhitmore@golder.com.au
Jennifer Ingham EXECUTIVE OFFICER ACLCA (Qld) T  0421 714 449
E qld@aclca.org.au