Continuing Professional Development Subcommittee (CPDSc)

Continuing Professional Development Subcommittee (CPDSc) has been established to support ACLCA CLM Professionals with 8+ year CLM industry experience in applying for industry accreditations and implement strategies for Continuing Professional Development.

CPDSc to focus on strategies to support consultants who want to move to CEnvP Site Contamination (SC) and CPSS and CSAM.

·        Oversee Mentoring Program

·        Identify training gaps and implement relevant and tailored training sessions

·        Develop and implement advanced training for those nearing industry certifications.

The CPDSc meet monthly, regularly communicating outcomes of planned activities with members.

2022-2023 CPDSc members

Georgina Kerr Aurecon, CHAIR

Helen Jones, WSP

Mark Stuckey, Environmental Earth Sciences

Carina Jakobi, AECOM,

Christian Atkinson, Grounded Environmental

Ryan Stewart, Aurecon

Danielle Townsend, Construction Sciences

Camden McCosker, Epic Environmental