Australian Contaminated Land Consultants Association Current Members Qld Branch

ACLCA Membership 37 Company Members and 8 Associate Members

Membership to ACLCA in Queensland is open to businesses which can demonstrate that their:

  • primary business is consulting to external clients; and
  • business activities include a substantial practice in land contamination management, with specialist environmental staff employed to perform full-time in the area of land contamination management and 
  • company has at least 1 staff member that is a Suitably Qualified Person in accordance with the Environmental Protection Act 1994.

All Company Members and Associate Members are bound by the ACLCA QLD Chapter Code of Practice. Refer to the following links:

Company ACLCA Code of Practice

Associate Member ACLCA Code of Practice

For Further information on Companyand Associate Membership please refer to the following link: http://www.aclca.org.au/qld-membership

ACLCA is NOT a prescribed organisation under Schedule 8 of the Environmental Protection Regulation 2008 pursuant to section 564 and as such membership does not facilitate Suitably Qualified Person (SQP) status.

An SQP must have:

  • current membership in a professional organisation prescribed under the EP Reg – Schedule 8 (list)
  • qualifications and experience relevant to the regulatory function undertaken on a particular site.

Contact listed ACLCA Company Members for an SQP.

AECOM Environmental Resources Management
Level 8, 540 Wickham Street Level 4, 201 Leichhardt Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Spring Hill QLD 4004
Contact: Frances Lee Contact:  Kathryn East
T: 3553 3447  T: 3839 8393
E: Frances.Lee@aecom.com E: kathryn.east@erm.com.au
   
Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd Epic Environmental Pty Ltd
25 King Street Level 17, 95 North Quay
Bowen Hills QLD 4006 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Georgina Kerr Contact: Brad May
T: 3173 8676 T: 1800 779 363
E: georgina.kerr@aurecongroup.com E: enquiries@epicenvironmental.com.au
   
BlueSphere EnvironmentalPty Ltd Future-Plus Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 3A.2, 29 McDougall Street 4/40 Technology Dr 
Milton Qld 4064 Warana Qld 4575
Contact: Karen Hager  Contact: Paul Wood
T: 0439 986 890     T: 07 5357 9169
E: khager@bluesphere-enviro.com.au E: info@future-plus.com.au
   
Butler Partners Geo-Logix Pty Ltd
22 Corunna Street,  2309, Level 3, 4 Daydream Street
Albion  Qld  4010 Warriewood NSW  2102
Contact: Suzanne Walker Contact: David Gregory
T: 07 3256 2900 T: 0401 307 890
E: skwalker@butlerpartners.com.au E: dgregory@geo-logix.com.au
   
Cardno QLD Pty Ltd GHD Pty Ltd
515 St Pauls Terrace 145 Ann Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Brett Roman Contact: Roz Bird
T: 3369 9822   T: 3316 3778
E: brett.roman@cardno.com.au E: roslyn.bird@ghd.com
   
Cavvanba Consulting Golder Associates
1/66 Centennial Circuit 900 Ann St
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Fortitude Valley QLD 4066
Contact: Rob McLelland Contact:James Comley 
T: (02) 6685 7811 T: 3721 5400
E: inbox@cavvanba.com E: jcomley@golder.com.au
   
CDM SMITH Grounded Environmental 
Level 4, 51 Alfred Street 8 Fig Tree Lane 
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Maroochydore QLD 4558
  Contact: Christian Atkinson
T: 3828 6900 T: 0403 363 011
  E: Christian@GroundedE.com.au
   
Construction Sciences  i-Environmental Australia Pty Ltd 
2 Aldinga Street Unit 10, 224-228 New Cleveland Road
Brendale QLD 4500 Tingalpa QLD 4173
Contact: David Dethlefs Contact:: Michael Nicolls
T: 3865 3212 T: 1300 043 684 (13000 iEnvi)
E: david.dethlefs@constructionsciences.net E: info@ienvi.com.au
   
Core Consultants IMEMS
1/18 Lysaght Street,  3/13 Margaret Street
Coolum Beach QLD 4573 Palmwoods QLD 4555
Contact: Josh Mitchell Contact: Paul Anderson  
T: (07) 5475 5900  T: 5478 8422
E: jmitchell@coreconsultants.com.au  E: paul@imems.com.au
   
CQG Consulting  Jacobs
180 Quay St 32 Cordelia Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700 South Brisbane QLD 4101
Contact: Patrice Brown Contact: Brian.Fainton
T: (07) 4922 9252 T: 3026 7526
E:Patrice.Brown@cqgroup.com.au E: brian.fainton@jacobs.com
   
Douglas Partners JBS&G
439 Montague Road Level 3, 32 Turbot Street
West End QLD 4101 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Paul Barfield Contact: Stuart Derham
T: 3237 8900  T: 3211 5350
E: Paul.Barfield@douglaspartners.com.au E: sderham@jbsg.com.au
   
Duke Environmental Lambert and Rehbein (SEQ) Pty Ltd
Suite 5, Level 1, Bldg A 6 Innovation Parkway Level 3, 120 Wickham Street
Birtinya QLD 4575 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Contact: Paula Duke Contact: Joseph Toon
T: 5493 3322 T: 3250 9000
E: paula@dukenviro.com.au E: Joseph.T@lar.net.au
   
Easterly Point Environmental Lloyd Consulting Environmental Services
Unit 1, 64 Kingsley Street PO Box 320
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Wilston QLD 4051
Contact: Marc Salmon  Contact: Trevor Lloyd
T: (02) 6685 6681   T: 3352 7300
E: marc@easterlypoint.com E: trevor@lloydconsulting.com.au
   
Environmental Advisors Pty Ltd Mach1 Environmental Pty Ltd
168 Flaxton Drive PO Box 3028
Mapleton QLD 4560 Ashgrove QLD 4060
Contact: Andrew Winters  Contact: Robin Wagland
T: 0409662747 T: 33667702
E: Andrew@environmentaladvisors.com.au E: robin@mach1environmental.com.au
   
Environmental Earth Sciences Moreton Environmental 
Unit 3, 1 Ross St 220 Avalon Rd 
Newstead QLD 4006 Sheldon QLD 4157
Contact: Robbie Johns Contact: Dan Morton
T: 3852 6666 T: 0400 823 993
E: rjohns@eesigroup.com E:dan@morenv.com.au
   
Belinda Oberia (Associate) Octief Pty Ltd
Brisbane City Council Unit 34/53-57 Link Ave
Green Square, Level 2, 505 St Pauls Tce Yatala QLD 4207
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Contact: Shane Fergusson 
T: 3178 0647 T: 1800 628 433
E: belinda.oberia@brisbane.qld.gov.au E: shane.fergusson@octief.com.au 
   
Alex Kochnieff (Associate) Prensa Pty Ltd
SQP Consulting Level 2,15 Maynview St
VarsityLakes / Gold Coast / Brisbane City  Milton QLD 4064
  Contact: Jason Scott
T: 0468 660 301 T: 3291 9700 
E: alex@sqpconsulting.com>  E: jason.scott@prensa.com.au
   
Daniela Lacerda (Associate) PSK Environmental Pty Ltd
Veolia Australia and New Zealand Suite 4, 29 McDougall Street
166 Boundary Rd Milton, QLD 4064
Rocklea QLD 4106 Contact: Silvana Santomartino
T: 3275 0154 |  T: 3554 8980
E: Daniela.Lacerda@veolia.com E: ssantomartino@pskenviro.com
   
Kynan Usback (Associate) S5 Environmental Consultants
Hazmat Plus 22 Wolverhampton St
PO Box 5931 Stafford Qld 4053
Manly Qld 4179 Contact: Simon Young Berryman
T: 0437 500 009 T: 3356 0550
E: kynan@hazmatplus.com.au E: simon@s5consulting.com.au
   
Christine Zambelli (Associate) SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd
Zambelli Environmental Level 2, 15 Astor Terrace, 
56 Leah St Spring Hill QLD 4000
 Salisbury Qld 4107 Contact: Ned Connolly
T: 0403 864 590 T: 3858 4800
E: info@zambellienvironmental.com.au E: nconnolly@slrconsulting.com
   
Hilda Van Rooyen (Associate) Tetra Tech Coffey
 Brisbane City Council Level 2, 12 Creek Street
 Green Square, Level 2, 505 St Pauls Tce Brisbane QLD 4000
 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Contact: Jeremy Wicks
 T: 3178 0647 T: 3239 9324
 E: Hilda.VanRooyen@brisbane.qld.gov.au E: jeremy.wicks@coffey.com
   
Tina Girard (Associate) WSP -Australia 
BHP 900 Ann St
480 Queen Street Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Brisbane QLD 4000 Contact: Caitriona Coyle 
T:  0430 470 026 T: 3368 6600
E: tina.girard@bhp.com E: caitriona.coyle@wsp.com