Australian Contaminated Land Consultants Association Current Members Qld Branch 2018-2019

AECOM Environmental Resources Management
Level 8, 540 Wickham Street Level 4, 201 Leichhardt Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Spring Hill QLD 4004
Contact: Greg Swain Contact:  Kathryn East
T: 3553 2000 T: 3839 8393
E: greg.swain@aecom.com E: kathryn.east@erm.com.au
   
Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd Epic Environmental Pty Ltd
25 King Street Level 6, 193 North Quay
Bowen Hills QLD 4006 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Adam Anderson Contact: Brad May
T: 3173 8676 T: 1800 779 363
E: adam.anderson@aurecongroup.com E: enquiries@epicenvironmental.com.au
   
Butler Partners Geo-Logix Pty Ltd
22 Corunna Street,  2309, Level 3, 4 Daydream Street
Albion  Qld  4010 Warriewood NSW  2102
Contact: Suzanne Walker Contact: David Gregory
T: 07 3256 2900 T: 0401 307 890
E: skwalker@butlerpartners.com.au E: dgregory@geo-logix.com.au
   
Cardno QLD Pty Ltd GHD Pty Ltd
515 St Pauls Terrace 145 Ann Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Andrew Crismani Contact: Damien Morris 
T: 3369 9822   T: 3316 3415

E: andrew.crismani@cardno.com.au 

E: damien.morris@ghd.com
   
Cavvanba Consulting Golder Associates
1/66 Centennial Circuit 147 Coronation Drive
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Milton QLD 4064
Contact: Rob McLelland Contact: Rachael Fuller 
T: (02) 6685 7811 T: 3721 5400
E: inbox@cavvanba.com E: rfuller@golder.com.au
   
CDM SMITH i-Environmental Australia Pty Ltd 
Level 4, 51 Alfred Street Building 1, Corporate House 747 Lytton Rd 
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Murrarie QLD 4172
Contact: Kylie Bradley Contact:: Michael Nicolls
T: 3828 6900 T: 1300 043 684
E: bradleykj2@cdmsmith.com E: michael@ienvi.com.au
   
Coffey Environments IMEMS
Level 2, 12 Creek Street 3/13 Margaret Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Palmwoods QLD 4555
Contact: Jeremy Wicks Contact: Paul Anderson  
T: 3239 9324 T: 5478 8422
E: jeremy.wicks@coffey.com  E: paul@imems.com.au
   
Core Consultants Jacobs
52 Second Ave 32 Cordelia Street
Maroochydore QLD 4558 South Brisbane QLD 4101
Contact: Josh Mitchell Contact: Alex Koeman
T: (07) 5475 5900  T: 3026 7526
E: jmitchell@coreconsultants.com.au E: alex.koeman@jacobs.com
   
CQG Consulting  JBS&G
180 Quay St Level 3, 32 Turbot Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Patrice Brown Contact: Stuart Derham
T: (07) 4922 9252 T: 3211 5350
E:Patrice.Brown@cqgroup.com.au E: sderham@jbsg.com.au
   
Douglas Partners Lambert and Rehbein (SEQ) Pty Ltd
439 Montague Road Level 3, 120 Wickham Street
West End QLD 4101 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Contact: Paul Barfield Contact: Joseph Toon
T: 3237 8900  T: 3250 9000
E: Paul.Barfield@douglaspartners.com.au E: Joseph.T@lar.net.au
   
Duke Environmental LeVert Environmental
Suite 5, Level 1, Bldg A 6 Innovation Parkway 588 Tooloorum Road
Birtinya QLD 4575 Bryden QLD 4312 
Contact: Paula Duke Contact: Michael Bennett
T: 5493 3322 T: 5303 9133
E: paula@dukenviro.com.au E: info@LeVert.com.au
   
Easterly Point Environmental Lloyd Consulting Environmental Services
Unit 1, 64 Kingsley Street 30 Heather Street
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Wilston QLD 4051
Contact: Marc Salmon  Contact: Trevor Lloyd
T: (02) 6685 6681   T: 3352 7300
E: marc@easterlypoint.com E: trevor@lloydconsulting.com.au
   

Environmental Advisors Pty Ltd

Mach1 Environmental Pty Ltd

168 Flaxton Drive

PO Box 3028
Mapylton QLD 4560 Ashgrove QLD 4060
Contact: Andrew Winters  Contact: Robin Wagland
T: 0409662747 T: 33667702
E: Andrew@environmentaladvisors.com.au E: robin@mach1environmental.com.au
   
Environmental Earth Sciences Moreton Environmental Pty Ltd
Unit 3, 1 Ross St 220 Avalon Rd 
Newstead QLD 4006 Sheldon QLD 4157
Contact: Robbie Johns Contact: Dan Morton
T: 3852 6666 T: 0400 823 993
E: rjohns@eesigroup.com E:dan@morenv.com.au
   
  Octief Pty Ltd
  Unit 34/53-57 Link Ave
  Yatala QLD 4207
  Contact: Shane Fergusson 
  T: 1800 628 433
  E: shane.fergusson@octief.com.au 
   
 Alex Kochnieff (Associate) Prensa Pty Ltd
 Advisian Pty Ltd Level 2,15 Maynview St
 Level 31, 12 Creek St Milton QLD 4064
 Brisbane QLD 4000 Contact: Jason Scott
 T: 3319 3940 T: 3291 9700 
 E: alex.kochnieff@advisian.com E: jason.scott@prensa.com.au
   
Daniela Lacerda (Associate) S5 Environmental Consultants
Veolia Australia and New Zealand 22 Wolverhampton St
166 Boundary Rd Stafford Qld 4053
Rocklea QLD 4106 Contact: Simon Young Berryman
T: 3275 0154 |  T: 3356 0550
E: Daniela.Lacerda@veolia.com E: simon@s5consulting.com.au
   
Sally Evans (Associate) SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd
Viva Energy Australia Pty Ltd  Level 2, 15 Astor Terrace, 
385 Eagle Farm Road Spring Hill QLD 4000
Pinkenba QLD 4008 Contact: Ned Connolly
T: 0466 964 216 T: 3858 4800
E: Sally.Evans@vivaenergy.com.au E: nconnolly@slrconsulting.com
   
Kynan Usback (Associate) WSP -Australia Pty Ltd
Hazmat Plus 900 Ann St
PO Box 5931 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Manly Qld 4179 Contact: Caitriona Coyle 
T: 0437 500 009  T: 3368 6600
E: kynan@hazmatplus.com.au  E: caitriona.coyle@wsp.com