Australian Contaminated Land Consultants Association Current Members Qld Branch


 

 
   

 

AECOM Environmental Resources Management
Level 8, 540 Wickham Street Level 4, 201 Leichhardt Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Spring Hill QLD 4004
Contact: Frances Lee Contact:  Kathryn East
T: 3553 3447  T: 3839 8393
E: Frances.Lee@aecom.com E: kathryn.east@erm.com.au
   
Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd Epic Environmental Pty Ltd
25 King Street Level 6, 193 North Quay
Bowen Hills QLD 4006 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Adam Anderson Contact: Brad May
T: 3173 8676 T: 1800 779 363
E: adam.anderson@aurecongroup.com E: enquiries@epicenvironmental.com.au
   
BlueSphere EnvironmentalPty Ltd Geo-Logix Pty Ltd
Suite 3A.2, 29 McDougall Street 2309, Level 3, 4 Daydream Street
Milton Qld 4064 Warriewood NSW  2102
Contact: Karen Hager  Contact: David Gregory
T: 0439 986 890     T: 0401 307 890
E: khager@bluesphere-enviro.com.au E: dgregory@geo-logix.com.au
   
Butler Partners GHD Pty Ltd
22 Corunna Street,  145 Ann Street
Albion  Qld  4010 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Suzanne Walker Contact: Roz Bird
T: 07 3256 2900 T: 3316 3778
E: skwalker@butlerpartners.com.au E: roslyn.bird@ghd.com
   
Cardno QLD Pty Ltd Golder Associates
515 St Pauls Terrace 147 Coronation Drive
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Milton QLD 4064
Contact: Andrew Crismani Contact: Rachael Fuller 
T: 3369 9822   T: 3721 5400
E: andrew.crismani@cardno.com.au  E: rfuller@golder.com.au
   
Cavvanba Consulting Grounded Environmental 
1/66 Centennial Circuit 3/33 Edward St
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Alexandra Headland Qld 4572
Contact: Rob McLelland Contact: Christian Atkinson
T: (02) 6685 7811 T: 0403 363 011
E: inbox@cavvanba.com E: Christian@GroundedE.com.au
   
CDM SMITH i-Environmental Australia Pty Ltd 
Level 4, 51 Alfred Street B17/16 Metroplex Avenue,
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Murrarie QLD 4172
Contact: Kylie Bradley Contact:: Michael Nicolls
T: 3828 6900 T: 1300 043 684
E: bradleykj2@cdmsmith.com E: michael@ienvi.com.au
   
Coffey Environments IMEMS
Level 2, 12 Creek Street 3/13 Margaret Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Palmwoods QLD 4555
Contact: Jeremy Wicks Contact: Paul Anderson  
T: 3239 9324 T: 5478 8422
E: jeremy.wicks@coffey.com  E: paul@imems.com.au
   
Construction Sciences  Jacobs
2 Aldinga Street 32 Cordelia Street
Brendale QLD 4500 South Brisbane QLD 4101
Contact: David Dethlefs Contact: Brian.Fainton
T: 3865 3212 T: 3026 7526
E: david.dethlefs@constructionsciences.net E: brian.fainton@jacobs.com
   
Core Consultants JBS&G
52 Second Ave Level 3, 32 Turbot Street
Maroochydore QLD 4558 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Josh Mitchell Contact: Stuart Derham
T: (07) 5475 5900  T: 3211 5350
E: jmitchell@coreconsultants.com.au E: sderham@jbsg.com.au
   
CQG Consulting  Lambert and Rehbein (SEQ) Pty Ltd
180 Quay St Level 3, 120 Wickham Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Contact: Patrice Brown Contact: Joseph Toon
T: (07) 4922 9252 T: 3250 9000
E:Patrice.Brown@cqgroup.com.au E: Joseph.T@lar.net.au
   
Douglas Partners Lloyd Consulting Environmental Services
439 Montague Road 30 Heather Street
West End QLD 4101 Wilston QLD 4051
Contact: Paul Barfield Contact: Trevor Lloyd
T: 3237 8900  T: 3352 7300
E: Paul.Barfield@douglaspartners.com.au E: trevor@lloydconsulting.com.au
   
Duke Environmental Mach1 Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 5, Level 1, Bldg A 6 Innovation Parkway PO Box 3028
Birtinya QLD 4575 Ashgrove QLD 4060
Contact: Paula Duke Contact: Robin Wagland
T: 5493 3322 T: 33667702
E: paula@dukenviro.com.au E: robin@mach1environmental.com.au
   
Easterly Point Environmental Moreton Environmental 
Unit 1, 64 Kingsley Street 220 Avalon Rd 
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Sheldon QLD 4157
Contact: Marc Salmon  Contact: Dan Morton
T: (02) 6685 6681   T: 0400 823 993
E: marc@easterlypoint.com E:dan@morenv.com.au
   
Environmental Advisors Pty Ltd Octief Pty Ltd
168 Flaxton Drive Unit 34/53-57 Link Ave
Mapleton QLD 4560 Yatala QLD 4207
Contact: Andrew Winters  Contact: Shane Fergusson 
T: 0409662747 T: 1800 628 433
E: Andrew@environmentaladvisors.com.au E: shane.fergusson@octief.com.au 
   
Environmental Earth Sciences Prensa Pty Ltd
Unit 3, 1 Ross St Level 2,15 Maynview St
Newstead QLD 4006 Milton QLD 4064
Contact: Robbie Johns Contact: Jason Scott
T: 3852 6666 T: 3291 9700 
E: rjohns@eesigroup.com E: jason.scott@prensa.com.au
   
 Belinda Oberia (Associate) PSK Environmental Pty Ltd
 Brisbane City Council Suite 4, 29 McDougall Street
 Green Square, Level 2, 505 St Pauls Tce Milton, QLD 4064
 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Contact: Silvana Santomartino
 T: 3178 0647 T: 3554 8980
 E: belinda.oberia@brisbane.qld.gov.au E: ssantomartino@pskenviro.com
   
 Alex Kochnieff (Associate) S5 Environmental Consultants
 Advisian Pty Ltd 22 Wolverhampton St
 Level 31, 12 Creek St Stafford Qld 4053
 Brisbane QLD 4000 Contact: Simon Young Berryman
 T: 3319 3940 T: 3356 0550
 E: alex.kochnieff@advisian.com E: simon@s5consulting.com.au
   
Daniela Lacerda (Associate) SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd
Veolia Australia and New Zealand Level 2, 15 Astor Terrace, 
166 Boundary Rd Spring Hill QLD 4000
Rocklea QLD 4106 Contact: Diana Bedder
T: 3275 0154 |  T: 3858 4800
E: Daniela.Lacerda@veolia.com E: dbedder@slrconsulting.com
   
Sally Evans (Associate) WSP -Australia Pty Ltd
Viva Energy Australia Pty Ltd  900 Ann St
385 Eagle Farm Road Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Pinkenba QLD 4008 Contact: Caitriona Coyle 
T: 0466 964 216 T: 3368 6600
E: Sally.Evans@vivaenergy.com.au E: caitriona.coyle@wsp.com 
   
Kynan Usback (Associate)  
Hazmat Plus  
PO Box 5931  
Manly Qld 4179  
T: 0437 500 009  
E: kynan@hazmatplus.com.au  
   
Christine Zambelli (Associate)  
Zambelli Environmental  
56 Leah St  
 Salisbury Qld 4107  
T: 0403 864 590  
E: info@zambellienvironmental.com.au