Australian Contaminated Land Consultants Association Current Members Qld Branch

 
AECOM Environmental Resources Management
Level 8, 540 Wickham Street Level 4, 201 Leichhardt Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Spring Hill QLD 4004
Contact: Frances Lee Contact:  Kathryn East
T: 3553 3447  T: 3839 8393
E: Frances.Lee@aecom.com E: kathryn.east@erm.com.au
   
Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd Epic Environmental Pty Ltd
25 King Street Level 6, 193 North Quay
Bowen Hills QLD 4006 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Adam Anderson Contact: Brad May
T: 3173 8676 T: 1800 779 363
E: adam.anderson@aurecongroup.com E: enquiries@epicenvironmental.com.au
   
Butler Partners Geo-Logix Pty Ltd
22 Corunna Street,  2309, Level 3, 4 Daydream Street
Albion  Qld  4010 Warriewood NSW  2102
Contact: Suzanne Walker Contact: David Gregory
T: 07 3256 2900 T: 0401 307 890
E: skwalker@butlerpartners.com.au E: dgregory@geo-logix.com.au
   
Cardno QLD Pty Ltd GHD Pty Ltd
515 St Pauls Terrace 145 Ann Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Andrew Crismani Contact: Roz Bird
T: 3369 9822   T: 3316 3778
E: andrew.crismani@cardno.com.au  E: roslyn.bird@ghd.com
   
Cavvanba Consulting Golder Associates
1/66 Centennial Circuit 147 Coronation Drive
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Milton QLD 4064
Contact: Rob McLelland Contact: Rachael Fuller 
T: (02) 6685 7811 T: 3721 5400
E: inbox@cavvanba.com E: rfuller@golder.com.au
   
CDM SMITH Grounded Environmental 
Level 4, 51 Alfred Street 8 Figtree Lane
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Maroochydore Qld 4558
Contact: Kylie Bradley Contact: Christian Atkinson
T: 3828 6900 T: 0403 363 011
E: bradleykj2@cdmsmith.com E: Christian@GroundedE.com.au
   
Coffey Environments i-Environmental Australia Pty Ltd 
Level 2, 12 Creek Street B17/16 Metroplex Avenue,
Brisbane QLD 4000 Murrarie QLD 4172
Contact: Jeremy Wicks Contact:: Michael Nicolls
T: 3239 9324 T: 1300 043 684
E: jeremy.wicks@coffey.com E: michael@ienvi.com.au
   
Core Consultants IMEMS
52 Second Ave 3/13 Margaret Street
Maroochydore QLD 4558 Palmwoods QLD 4555
Contact: Josh Mitchell Contact: Paul Anderson  
T: (07) 5475 5900  T: 5478 8422
E: jmitchell@coreconsultants.com.au E: paul@imems.com.au
   
CQG Consulting  Jacobs
180 Quay St 32 Cordelia Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700 South Brisbane QLD 4101
Contact: Patrice Brown Contact: Brian.Fainton
T: (07) 4922 9252 T: 3026 7526
E:Patrice.Brown@cqgroup.com.au E: brian.fainton@jacobs.com
   
Douglas Partners JBS&G
439 Montague Road Level 3, 32 Turbot Street
West End QLD 4101 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Paul Barfield Contact: Stuart Derham
T: 3237 8900  T: 3211 5350
E: Paul.Barfield@douglaspartners.com.au E: sderham@jbsg.com.au
   
Duke Environmental Lambert and Rehbein (SEQ) Pty Ltd
Suite 5, Level 1, Bldg A 6 Innovation Parkway Level 3, 120 Wickham Street
Birtinya QLD 4575 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Contact: Paula Duke Contact: Joseph Toon
T: 5493 3322 T: 3250 9000
E: paula@dukenviro.com.au E: Joseph.T@lar.net.au
   
Easterly Point Environmental Lloyd Consulting Environmental Services
Unit 1, 64 Kingsley Street 30 Heather Street
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Wilston QLD 4051
Contact: Marc Salmon  Contact: Trevor Lloyd
T: (02) 6685 6681   T: 3352 7300
E: marc@easterlypoint.com E: trevor@lloydconsulting.com.au
   
Environmental Advisors Pty Ltd Mach1 Environmental Pty Ltd
168 Flaxton Drive PO Box 3028
Mapleton QLD 4560 Ashgrove QLD 4060
Contact: Andrew Winters  Contact: Robin Wagland
T: 0409662747 T: 33667702
E: Andrew@environmentaladvisors.com.au E: robin@mach1environmental.com.au
   
Environmental Earth Sciences Moreton Environmental 
Unit 3, 1 Ross St 220 Avalon Rd 
Newstead QLD 4006 Sheldon QLD 4157
Contact: Robbie Johns Contact: Dan Morton
T: 3852 6666 T: 0400 823 993
E: rjohns@eesigroup.com E:dan@morenv.com.au
   
 Belinda Oberia (Associate) Octief Pty Ltd
 Brisbane City Council Unit 34/53-57 Link Ave
 Green Square, Level 2, 505 St Pauls Tce Yatala QLD 4207
 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Contact: Shane Fergusson 
 T: 3178 0647 T: 1800 628 433
 E: belinda.oberia@brisbane.qld.gov.au E: shane.fergusson@octief.com.au 
   
 Alex Kochnieff (Associate) Prensa Pty Ltd
 Advisian Pty Ltd Level 2,15 Maynview St
 Level 31, 12 Creek St Milton QLD 4064
 Brisbane QLD 4000 Contact: Jason Scott
 T: 3319 3940 T: 3291 9700 
 E: alex.kochnieff@advisian.com E: jason.scott@prensa.com.au
   
Daniela Lacerda (Associate) PSK Environmental Pty Ltd
Veolia Australia and New Zealand Suite 4, 29 McDougall Street
166 Boundary Rd Milton, QLD 4064
Rocklea QLD 4106 Contact: Silvana Santomartino
T: 3275 0154 |  T: 3554 8980
E: Daniela.Lacerda@veolia.com E: ssantomartino@pskenviro.com
   
Sally Evans (Associate) S5 Environmental Consultants
Viva Energy Australia Pty Ltd  22 Wolverhampton St
385 Eagle Farm Road Stafford Qld 4053
Pinkenba QLD 4008 Contact: Simon Young Berryman
T: 0466 964 216 T: 3356 0550
E: Sally.Evans@vivaenergy.com.au E: simon@s5consulting.com.au
   
Kynan Usback (Associate) SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd
Hazmat Plus Level 2, 15 Astor Terrace, 
PO Box 5931 Spring Hill QLD 4000
Manly Qld 4179 Contact: Diana Bedder
T: 0437 500 009 T: 3858 4800
E: kynan@hazmatplus.com.au E: dbedder@slrconsulting.com
   
Christine Zambelli (Associate) WSP -Australia Pty Ltd
Zambelli Environmental 900 Ann St
56 Leah St Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
 Salisbury Qld 4107 Contact: Caitriona Coyle 
T: 0403 864 590 T: 3368 6600
E: info@zambellienvironmental.com.au E: caitriona.coyle@wsp.com