Australian Contaminated Land Consultants Association Current Members Qld Branch

AECOM Environmental Resources Management
Level 8, 540 Wickham Street Level 4, 201 Leichhardt Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Spring Hill QLD 4004
Contact: Frances Lee Contact:  Kathryn East
T: 3553 3447  T: 3839 8393
E: Frances.Lee@aecom.com E: kathryn.east@erm.com.au
   
Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd Epic Environmental Pty Ltd
25 King Street Level 6, 193 North Quay
Bowen Hills QLD 4006 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Adam Anderson Contact: Brad May
T: 3173 8676 T: 1800 779 363
E: adam.anderson@aurecongroup.com E: enquiries@epicenvironmental.com.au
   
BlueSphere EnvironmentalPty Ltd Geo-Logix Pty Ltd
Suite 3A.2, 29 McDougall Street 2309, Level 3, 4 Daydream Street
Milton Qld 4064 Warriewood NSW  2102
Contact: Karen Hager  Contact: David Gregory
T: 0439 986 890     T: 0401 307 890
E: khager@bluesphere-enviro.com.au E: dgregory@geo-logix.com.au
   
Butler Partners GHD Pty Ltd
22 Corunna Street,  145 Ann Street
Albion  Qld  4010 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Suzanne Walker Contact: Roz Bird
T: 07 3256 2900 T: 3316 3778
E: skwalker@butlerpartners.com.au E: roslyn.bird@ghd.com
   
Cardno QLD Pty Ltd Golder Associates
515 St Pauls Terrace 147 Coronation Drive
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Milton QLD 4064
Contact: Brett Roman Contact: Rachael Fuller 
T: 3369 9822   T: 3721 5400
E: brett.roman@cardno.com.au  E: rfuller@golder.com.au
   
Cavvanba Consulting Grounded Environmental 
1/66 Centennial Circuit 3/33 Edward St
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Alexandra Headland Qld 4572
Contact: Rob McLelland Contact: Christian Atkinson
T: (02) 6685 7811 T: 0403 363 011
E: inbox@cavvanba.com E: Christian@GroundedE.com.au
   
CDM SMITH i-Environmental Australia Pty Ltd 
Level 4, 51 Alfred Street B17/16 Metroplex Avenue,
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Murrarie QLD 4172
Contact: Kylie Bradley Contact:: Michael Nicolls
T: 3828 6900 T: 1300 043 684
E: bradleykj2@cdmsmith.com E: michael@ienvi.com.au
   
Coffey Environments IMEMS
Level 2, 12 Creek Street 3/13 Margaret Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Palmwoods QLD 4555
Contact: Jeremy Wicks Contact: Paul Anderson  
T: 3239 9324 T: 5478 8422
E: jeremy.wicks@coffey.com  E: paul@imems.com.au
   
Core Consultants Jacobs
52 Second Ave 32 Cordelia Street
Maroochydore QLD 4558 South Brisbane QLD 4101
Contact: Josh Mitchell Contact: Brian.Fainton
T: (07) 5475 5900  T: 3026 7526
E: jmitchell@coreconsultants.com.au E: brian.fainton@jacobs.com
   
CQG Consulting  JBS&G
180 Quay St Level 3, 32 Turbot Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Patrice Brown Contact: Stuart Derham
T: (07) 4922 9252 T: 3211 5350
E:Patrice.Brown@cqgroup.com.au E: sderham@jbsg.com.au
   
Douglas Partners Lambert and Rehbein (SEQ) Pty Ltd
439 Montague Road Level 3, 120 Wickham Street
West End QLD 4101 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Contact: Paul Barfield Contact: Joseph Toon
T: 3237 8900  T: 3250 9000
E: Paul.Barfield@douglaspartners.com.au E: Joseph.T@lar.net.au
   
Duke Environmental Lloyd Consulting Environmental Services
Suite 5, Level 1, Bldg A 6 Innovation Parkway 30 Heather Street
Birtinya QLD 4575 Wilston QLD 4051
Contact: Paula Duke Contact: Trevor Lloyd
T: 5493 3322 T: 3352 7300
E: paula@dukenviro.com.au E: trevor@lloydconsulting.com.au
   
Easterly Point Environmental Mach1 Environmental Pty Ltd
Unit 1, 64 Kingsley Street PO Box 3028
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Ashgrove QLD 4060
Contact: Marc Salmon  Contact: Robin Wagland
T: (02) 6685 6681   T: 33667702
E: marc@easterlypoint.com E: robin@mach1environmental.com.au
   
Environmental Advisors Pty Ltd Moreton Environmental and Health
168 Flaxton Drive 220 Avalon Rd 
Mapleton QLD 4560 Sheldon QLD 4157
Contact: Andrew Winters  Contact: Dan Morton
T: 0409662747 T: 0400 823 993
E: Andrew@environmentaladvisors.com.au E:dan@envhealth.com.au
   
Environmental Earth Sciences Octief Pty Ltd
Unit 3, 1 Ross St Unit 34/53-57 Link Ave
Newstead QLD 4006 Yatala QLD 4207
Contact: Robbie Johns Contact: Shane Fergusson 
T: 3852 6666 T: 1800 628 433
E: rjohns@eesigroup.com E: shane.fergusson@octief.com.au 
   
 Belinda Oberia (Associate) Prensa Pty Ltd
 Brisbane City Council Level 2,15 Maynview St
 Green Square, Level 2, 505 St Pauls Tce Milton QLD 4064
 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Contact: Jason Scott
 T: 3178 0647 T: 3291 9700 
 E: belinda.oberia@brisbane.qld.gov.au E: jason.scott@prensa.com.au
   
 Alex Kochnieff (Associate) PSK Environmental Pty Ltd
 Advisian Pty Ltd Suite 4, 29 McDougall Street
 Level 31, 12 Creek St Milton, QLD 4064
 Brisbane QLD 4000 Contact: Silvana Santomartino
 T: 3319 3940 T: 3554 8980
 E: alex.kochnieff@advisian.com E: ssantomartino@pskenviro.com
   
Daniela Lacerda (Associate) S5 Environmental Consultants
Veolia Australia and New Zealand 22 Wolverhampton St
166 Boundary Rd Stafford Qld 4053
Rocklea QLD 4106 Contact: Simon Young Berryman
T: 3275 0154 |  T: 3356 0550
E: Daniela.Lacerda@veolia.com E: simon@s5consulting.com.au
   
Sally Evans (Associate) SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd
Viva Energy Australia Pty Ltd  Level 2, 15 Astor Terrace, 
385 Eagle Farm Road Spring Hill QLD 4000
Pinkenba QLD 4008 Contact: Diana Bedder
T: 0466 964 216 T: 3858 4800
E: Sally.Evans@vivaenergy.com.au E: dbedder@slrconsulting.com
   
Kynan Usback (Associate) WSP -Australia Pty Ltd
Hazmat Plus 900 Ann St
PO Box 5931 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Manly Qld 4179 Contact: Caitriona Coyle 
T: 0437 500 009 T: 3368 6600
E: kynan@hazmatplus.com.au E: caitriona.coyle@wsp.com 
   
Christine Zambelli (Associate)  
Zambelli Environmental  
56 Leah St  
 Salisbury Qld 4107  
T: 0403 864 590  
E: info@zambellienvironmental.com.au