Australian Contaminated Land Consultants Association Current Members Qld Branch

ACLCA Membership 35 Company Members and 8 Associate Members

Company Membership to ACLCA in Queensland is open to businesses which can demonstrate that their:

  • primary business is consulting to external clients; and
  • business activities include a substantial practice in land contamination management, with specialist environmental staff employed to perform full-time in the area of land contamination management and 
  • company has at least 1 staff member that is a Suitably Qualified Person in accordance with the Environmental Protection Act 1994.

All Company Members, Affiliate Members and Associate Members are bound by the ACLCA QLD Chapter Code of Practice. Refer to the following links:

ACLCA Company, Affiliate and Associate application forms. ACLCA

Qld Chapter Company Membership Code of Practice 

Qld Chapter Associate Membership Code of Practice 

Qld Chapter Affiliate Membership Code of Practice

For Further information on Companyand Associate Membership please refer to the following link: http://www.aclca.org.au/qld-membership

ACLCA is NOT a prescribed organisation under Schedule 8 of the Environmental Protection Regulation 2008 pursuant to section 564 and as such membership does not facilitate Suitably Qualified Person (SQP) status.

An SQP must have:

  • current membership in a professional organisation prescribed under the EP Reg – Schedule 8 (list)
  • qualifications and experience relevant to the regulatory function undertaken on a particular site.

Contact listed ACLCA Company Members for an SQP.

AECOM GHD Pty Ltd
Level 8, 540 Wickham Street 145 Ann Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Frances Lee Contact: Roz Bird
T: 3553 3447  T: 3316 3778
E: Frances.Lee@aecom.com E: roslyn.bird@ghd.com
   
Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd Grounded Environmental 
25 King Street 8 Fig Tree Lane 
Bowen Hills QLD 4006 Maroochydore QLD 4558
Contact: Georgina Kerr Contact: Christian Atkinson
T: 3173 8676 T: 0403 363 011
E: georgina.kerr@aurecongroup.com E: Christian@GroundedE.com.au
   
Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd i-Environmental Australia Pty Ltd 
Suite 21, 1 Ricketts Road Unit 10, 224-228 New Cleveland Road
Mount Waverley Vic 3149 Tingalpa QLD 4173
Contact: Kevin Masterton Contact:: Michael Nicolls
t: 0458 388 987  T: 1300 043 684 (13000 iEnvi)
E: kmasterton@envaud.com.au E: info@ienvi.com.au
   
BlueSphere EnvironmentalPty Ltd IMEMS
Suite 3A.2, 29 McDougall Street 3/13 Margaret Street
Milton Qld 4064 Palmwoods QLD 4555
Contact: Karen Hager  Contact: Paul Anderson  
T: 0439 986 890     T: 5478 8422
E: khager@bluesphere-enviro.com.au  E: paul@imems.com.au
   
Butler Partners Jacobs
22 Corunna Street,  32 Cordelia Street
Albion  Qld  4010 South Brisbane QLD 4101
Contact: Suzanne Walker Contact: Brian.Fainton
T: 07 3256 2900 T: 3026 7526
E: skwalker@butlerpartners.com.au E: brian.fainton@jacobs.com
   
Cavvanba Consulting JBS&G
1/66 Centennial Circuit Level 3, 32 Turbot Street
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Rob McLelland Contact: Kylie Bradley
T: (02) 6685 7811 T: 3211 5350
E: inbox@cavvanba.com E: kbradley@jbsg.com.au
   
Construction Sciences  Lambert and Rehbein (SEQ) Pty Ltd
2 Aldinga Street Level 3, 120 Wickham Street
Brendale QLD 4500 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Contact: David Dethlefs Contact: Steve Sherrington
T: 3865 3212 T: 3250 9000
E: david.dethlefs@constructionsciences.net E: Steve.S@lar.net.au
   
Core Consultants Lloyd Consulting Environmental Services
52 Second Ave PO Box 320
Maroochydore QLD 4558 Wilston QLD 4051
Contact: Josh Mitchell Contact: Trevor Lloyd
T: (07) 5475 5900  T: 3352 7300
E: jmitchell@coreconsultants.com.au E: trevor@lloydconsulting.com.au
   
CQG Consulting  Mach1 Environmental Pty Ltd
180 Quay St PO Box 3028
Rockhampton QLD 4700 Ashgrove QLD 4060
Contact: Patrice Brown Contact: Robin Wagland
T: (07) 4922 9252 T: 33667702
E:Patrice.Brown@cqgroup.com.au E: robin@mach1environmental.com.au
   
Douglas Partners Moreton Environmental 
439 Montague Road 220 Avalon Rd 
West End QLD 4101 Sheldon QLD 4157
Contact: Paul Barfield Contact: Dan Morton
T: 3237 8900  T: 0400 823 993
E: Paul.Barfield@douglaspartners.com.au E:dan@morenv.com.au
   
Duke Environmental Octief Pty Ltd
Suite 5, Level 1, Bldg A 6 Innovation Parkway Unit 34/53-57 Link Ave
Birtinya QLD 4575 Yatala QLD 4207
Contact: Paula Duke Contact: Shane Fergusson 
T: 5493 3322 T: 1800 628 433
E: paula@dukenviro.com.au E: shane.fergusson@octief.com.au 
   
Easterly Point Environmental Prensa Pty Ltd
Unit 1, 64 Kingsley Street Level 2,15 Maynview St
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Milton QLD 4064
Contact: Marc Salmon  Contact: Jason Scott
T: (02) 6685 6681   T: 3291 9700 
E: marc@easterlypoint.com E: jason.scott@prensa.com.au
   
Environmental Advisors Pty Ltd PSK Environmental Pty Ltd
168 Flaxton Drive Suite 4, 29 McDougall Street
Mapleton QLD 4560 Milton, QLD 4064
Contact: Andrew Winters  Contact: Silvana Santomartino
T: 0409662747 T: 3554 8980
E: Andrew@environmentaladvisors.com.au E: ssantomartino@pskenviro.com
   
Environmental Earth Sciences S5 Environmental Consultants
Unit 3, 1 Ross St 22 Wolverhampton St
Newstead QLD 4006 Stafford Qld 4053
Contact: Kimberley Lam Contact: Simon Young Berryman
T: 3852 6666 T: 3356 0550
E: klam@eesigroup.com E: simon@s5consulting.com.au
   
Environmental Resources Management SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd
Level 4, 201 Leichhardt Street Level 16 175 Eagle St
Spring Hill QLD 4004 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact:  Sally King Contact: Ned Connolly
T: 3839 8393 T: 3858 4800
E: sally.king@erm.com.au E: nconnolly@slrconsulting.com
   
Epic Environmental Pty Ltd Stantec Australia Pty Ltd
Level 17, 95 North Quay 515 St Pauls Terrace
Brisbane QLD 4000 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Contact: Brad May Contact: Brett Roman
T: 1800 779 363 T: 3369 9822  
E: enquiries@epicenvironmental.com.au E: brett.roman@cardno.com.au
   
Future-Plus Environmental Pty Ltd Tetra Tech Coffey
4/40 Technology Dr  Level 2, 12 Creek Street
Warana Qld 4575 Brisbane QLD 4000
Contact: Paul Wood Contact: Jeremy Wicks
T: 07 5357 9169 T: 3239 9324
E: info@future-plus.com.au E: jeremy.wicks@coffey.com
   
Geo-Logix Pty Ltd WSP -Australia Pty Ltd
2309, Level 3, 4 Daydream Street 900 Ann St
Warriewood NSW  2102 Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Contact: David Gregory Contact: Caitriona Coyle 
T: 0401 307 890 T: 3368 6600
E: dgregory@geo-logix.com.au E: caitriona.coyle@wsp.com 
   

 
Associate Members  Affiliate Members 
Belinda Oberia  Engeny 
Christine Zambelli  SQP Consulting
Daniela Lacerda   
Hilda Van Rooyen   
Kynan Usback  
Marni Burkhardt  
Tina Girard