ACLCA QLD Members approved Auditors in Queensland


 
Andre Smit
GHD Pty Ltd,
GPO Box 668
Brisbane QLD 4001
0451 955 579
Andre.Smit@ghd.com
 
Andrew Nunn
JBS&G 
Level 3, 32 Turbot Street,
Brisbane, Qld 4000
(07) 3211 5350
anunn@jbsg.com.au
 
Benjamin Wackett
Cavvanba Consulting
Level 8, Corporate Centre 1, 2 Corporate Court
Bundall QLD 4217
0488 225 692
ben@cavvanba.com
 
Brad May
Epic Environmental Pty Ltd
193 North Quay
Brisbane QLD 4000
0400 497 512
bmay@epicenvironmental.com.au
 
Christian Atkinson 
Grounded Environmental
8 Figtree Lane
Maroochydore Qld 4558
0403 363 011
Christian@GroundedE.com.au
 
David Gregory
Geo-Logix Pty Ltd
0401 307 890
dgregory@geo-logix.com.au
 
Ian Gregson
GHD Pty Ltd,
GPO Box 668
Brisbane QLD 4001
0418 685 838
ian.gregson@ghd.com
 
Jonathon Ho
AECOM
Level 8, 540 Wickham Street
Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006
0422 475 897
Jonathan.Ho@aecom.com
 
Louise Cartwright 
Epic Environmental Pty Ltd
193 North Quay
Brisbane Qld 4000
0477 074 334
lcartwright@epicenvironmental.com.au
 
Marc Salmon
Easterly Point Environmental Pty Ltd
Unit 1, 64 Kingsley Street
Byron Bay NSW 2481
02 6685 6681
marc@easterlypoint.com
 
Mark Stuckey
Environmental Earth Sciences Pty Ltd 
PO Box 3207 
Newstead QLD 4006 
07 3852 6666 
mstuckey@environmentalearthsciences.com
 
Michael Seignior
BlueSphere Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 6, Level 1, 29 McDougall Street
Milton QLD 4064
07 3367 5300
0417 289 589
mseignior@bluesphere-enviro.com.au
 
Robin Wagland
MACH1 Environmental Pty Ltd
PO Box 3028
Ashgrove QLD 4060
07 3366 7702
0420 931 207
robin@mach1environmental.com.au
 
Ron D’Ercole
JBS&G Australia Pty Ltd
Level 3, 32 Turbot Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
07 3211 5350
0475 750 010
rdercole@jbsg.com.au
 
Trevor Lloyd
Lloyd Consulting Environmental Services Pty Ltd
30 Heather Street
Wilston QLD 4051
07 3352 7300
trevor@lloydconsulting.com.au