ACLCA QLD Members approved Auditors in Queensland

Andrew Nunn
JBS&G 
Level 3, 32 Turbot Street,
Brisbane, Qld 4000
(07) 3211 5350
anunn@jbsg.com.au

Benjamin Wackett
Cavvanba Consulting
Level 8, Corporate Centre 1, 2 Corporate Court
Bundall QLD 4217
0488 225 692
ben@cavvanba.com

Brad May
Epic Environmental Pty Ltd
193 North Quay
Brisbane QLD 4000
0400 497 512
bmay@epicenvironmental.com.au

Christian Atkinson 
Environmental Advisors Pty Ltd
2/66 Jessica Boulevard
Minyama Qld 4575
0403 363 011
Christian@environmentaladvisors.com.au

David Gregory
Geo-Logix Pty Ltd
0401 307 890
dgregory@geo-logix.com.au

Damien Morris
GHD Pty Ltd
145 Ann St
Brisbane QLD 4000
07 3316 3415
Damien.Morris@ghd.com

Marc Salmon
Easterly Point Environmental Pty Ltd
Unit 1, 64 Kingsley Street
Byron Bay NSW 2481
02 6685 6681
marc@easterlypoint.com

Mark Stuckey 
Environmental Earth Sciences Pty Ltd 
PO Box 3207 
Newstead QLD 4006 
07 3852 6666 
mstuckey@environmentalearthsciences.com

Robin Wagland
MACH1 Environmental Pty Ltd
PO Box 3028
Ashgrove QLD 4060
07 3366 7702
0420 931 207
robin@mach1environmental.com.au

Trevor Lloyd
Lloyd Consulting Environmental Services Pty Ltd
30 Heather Street
Wilston QLD 4051
07 3352 7300
trevor@lloydconsulting.com.au