ACLCA SA Committee

 

 
POSITION COMPANY

CONTACT DETAILS


President
Elaine Spence


Kleinfelders

8214 9101
espence@kleinfelder.com

Vice-President
Dean Noske

Tonkin 8273 3100
dean.noske@tonkin.com.au
Treasurer
Jarrod Bishop
LBW Co

8331 2417
jarrod.bishop@lbwco.com.au

Secretary
Jody Elsworth
AECOM Australia 7223 5400
jody.elsworth@aecom.com
Committee Member:
Shona Gelsthorpe
Aurecon Group
8237 9707
shona.gelsthorpe@aurecongroup.com
Committee Member:
Larissa Willoughby

Bluesphere Environmental

8274 3717
lwilloughby@bluesphere-enviro.com.au

Committee Member:
Vince Jukic
Golder Associates

8213 2106
vjukic@golder.com.au

Committee Member:
Vera Biermann
GHD
8111 6958
vera.biermann@ghd.com
Committee Member:
Adam Cappur-Smith
Greencap
8299 9955
adam.cappur-smith@greencap.com.au
Committee Member:
Nicholas Eckert
 
Senveresa
8212 0070
nick.eckert@senversa.com.au