ACLCA SA Committee

 

 
POSITION COMPANY

CONTACT DETAILS


President
Elaine Spence


Kleinfelders

8214 9101
espence@kleinfelder.com

Vice-President
Dean Noske

Tonkin 8273 3100
dean.noske@tonkin.com.au
Treasurer
Mark Peterson
Fyfe

8201 9663
mark.peterson@fyfe.com.au

Secretary
Vera Biermann
GHD 8111 6958
vera.biermann@ghd.com
Committee Member:
Daniella Harris
AECOM
7131 0296
danielle.a.harris@aecom.com
Committee Member:
David Butterfield

Bluesphere Environmental

8490 4952
dbutterfield@bluesphere-enviro.com.au

Committee Member:
Thomas Almond
Golder Associates

8213 2100
thalmond@golder.com.au

Committee Member:
Bridget Roder
AEA
8223 3488
broder@envaud.com.au
Committee Member:
Peter Spiers
Greencap
8299 9955
peter.spiers@greencap.com.au
Committee Member:
Nicholas Eckert
 
Senversa
8212 0070
nick.eckert@senversa.com.au