SA Member Companies

 

MEMBER COMPANY


CONTACT CONTACT DETAILS
1 AECOM
Level 28
91 King William Street
ADELAIDE SA 5000
Jody Elsworth

T 08 7223 5400
E jody.elsworth@aecom.com

www.aecom.com

2

Aurecon Australasia
Level 10
55 Currie Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Shone Gelsthorpe

T 08 8237 9707
M 0414 287 898
E shona.gelsthorpe@aurecongroup.com

www.aurecongroup.com

3
Australian Environmental Auditors
2/181 Halifax Street
ADELAIDE SA 5000
Kerry Kent

T 08 8223 3488
E kkent@envaud.com.au

www.environmental-auditors.com.au

4
Bluesphere Environmental
438 Goodwood Road
Cumberland Park SA 5041

Larissa Willoughby

T 08 8490 4952
M 0408 856 299
E lwilloughby@bluesphere-enviro.com.au

www.bluesphere-enviro.com.au

5

DBD Environmental
17 Sydneham Road
Norwood SA 5067

 

Jack Horan

T 1300 651 412
M 0404 764 227
E jack@dbdenvironmental.com.au

www.dbdenvironmental.com.au

6

FMG Engineering
67 Greenhill Road
Wayville  SA  5034

 

Drew Gowling

 

T 08 8363 0222
E drew.gowling@fmgengineering.com.au

www.fmgengineering.com.au

7
Fyfe Pty Ltd
Level 1
124 South Terrace
ADELAIDE  SA  5000 
Marc Andrews

T 08 8201 9794
M 0408 805 264
E marc.andrews@fyfe.com.au

www.fyfe.com.au

8
GHD Pty Ltd
Level 4
211 Victoria Square
ADELAIDE  SA  5000

Dilara Valiff

T 08 8111 6572
M  0420 959 236
E dilara.valiff@ghd.com

www.ghd.com.au

9
Golder Associates Pty Ltd
118 Franklin Street
ADELAIDE  SA  5000

James Corbett

 

 

T 08 8213 2100
E jcorbett@golder.com.au

www.golder.com.au

 10 Greencap
12 Greenhill Road
WAYVILLE SA 5034 
Andrew Durand

T 08 8299 9955
M 0402 762 065
E andrew.durand@greencap.com.au

www.greencap.com.au

11 JBS&G Pty Ltd
100 Hutt Sreet
Adelaide SA 5000

Ross Powell

T 08 8431 7113
E rpowell@jbsg.com.au

www.jbsg.com.au

12 Kirsa Environmental
PO Box 1243
Unley SA 5061
Steve Kirsanovs

T 08 8271 9025
E stevek@kirsaenv.com.au

13

Kleinfelder Australia
Level 1
60 Hindmarsh Square
Adelaide SA 5000

Damien Skinner

T 08 8193 9665
E dskinner@kleinfelder.com

www.kleinfelder.com/australia/

14 Land and Water Consulting
Suite 3 - Level 1
4-8 Goodwood Road
Wayville SA 5034
Dr James Fox

T 08 8271 5255
E admin@lwconsulting.com.au

www.lwconsulting.com.au

15

LBW Co
184 Magill Road
Norwood SA 5067 

Jarrod Bishop

T 08 8331 2417
jarrod.bishop@lbwco.com.au

http://lbwco.com.au/

16 Mud Environmental
PO Box 80
Henley Beach SA 5002
Adrian Webber

T 0439 725 754
E adrian@mudenvironmental.com.au

www.mudenvironmental.com.au

17
Senversa
Ground Floor
190 Flinders Street
Adelaide SA 5000
 
Graeme Miller

T 08 8212 0070
E graeme.miller@senversa.com.au

www.senversa.com.au

18

Tierra Environment Pty Ltd
31 Huateville Terrace
Eastwood  SA  5063

Elmar Schaffeler

T 08 8373 2512
E elmar@tierra.com.au

www.tierra.com.au

19

TMK Consulting Engineers
Level 6
100 Pirie Street
Adelaide SA 5000 

John Weber

T 08 8238 4100
E tmksa@tmkeng.com.au

www.tmkeng.com.au

20
Tonkin
Level 2
170 Frome Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Dean Noske

T 08 8273 3100
E dean.noske@tonkin.com.au

www.tonkin.com.au

21
WSP Australia
Level 1
1 King William Street
ADELAIDE  SA  5000
Shya Jackson

T 08 8405 4420
E shya.jackson@wsp.com

www.wsp.com/en-au