Executive

Executive Committee - Victorian Branch – 2019-20

Position / Name

Company

Contact Detail

President

Ben Coughlan 

GHD
180 Lonsdale St
MELBOURNE VIC   3000

86234011
M 0407 803 510
E ben.coughlan@ghd.com

Vice President

Shane Giliam

WSP Australia Pty Limited
Level 15, 28 Freshwater Place
Southbank, VIC
3006 Australia

9861 1148
M 0437 003 739

Shane.Giliam@wsp.com

Secretary

Sheridan Chapman

Arcadis 
Level 32/140 William St 
Melbourne 3000

T 8624 1237
M 0438 579 482
E sheridan.chapman@arcadis.com

Treasurer

Shin Yi Siew 

Senversa
Level 6, 15 William Street
Melbourne VIC  3000

T 039606 0070
M 0438 215 975
E shinyi.siew@senversa.com.au

Immediate Past President

Helen Taylor 

Senversa
Level 6, 15 William Street
Melbourne VIC  3000

T 039606 0070
M 0412 694 722
E helen.taylor@senversa.com.au

Committee Member

Jean Meaklim

Greencap
Level 1, 677 High Street
East Kew Vic 3102 

T 9890 8811
M 0466 314 009
E jean.meaklim@greencap.com.au

Committee Member

Stephanie Stone 

Environmental Earth Sciences
Level 1, 98 Maribyrnong Street
Footscray, Victoria,

3011 Australia

9687 1666
448 888 593
E sstone@eesigroup.com

Committee Member

Will McCance

 Bluesphere 
115A Ferrars St
South Melbourne VIC 3205

T 9699 5286
M 0411 833 975
E wmccance@bluesphere-enviro.com.au

Committee Member 

 William Minehan

Prensa
5 Burwood Rd
Hawthorn VIC 3122

T 9508 5100
M 0414 923 810
E William Minehan@prensa.com

Committee Member  

William Rodger

Jacobs
452 Flinders St Melb 3000
T 8668 3421
0402 692 915
william.rodger@jacobs.com

Executive Officer

 Emily Burke

ACLCA (Vic) Inc
PO Box 165
Sorrento VIC 3943
M 0422 325 506
E vic@aclca.org.au