Executive

Executive Committee - Victorian Branch – 2019-20

Position / Name

Company

Contact Detail

President

Shane Giliam

WSP Australia Pty Limited
Level 15, 28 Freshwater Place
Southbank, VIC
3006 Australia

T  9861 1148
M 0437 003 739
Shane.Giliam@wsp.com

Vice President

Will McCance

Bluesphere 
115A Ferrars St
South Melbourne VIC 3205

T 9699 5286
M 0411 833 975
wmccance@bluesphere-enviro.com.au

Secretary

Sheridan Chapman

DRC Environmental Pty Ltd
1405 Burke Rd
KEW EAST VIC   3102

M 0492 933 667
E sheridan@drcenviro.com

Treasurer

Glenn Thiele

Monarc (A Fyfe Division)
Level 1 / Suite 2

17 Cotham Road
KEW   3101 

T 9249 5500
M 0409 127 553
E Glenn.Thiele@fyfe.com.au

Immediate Past President

Ben Coughlan

GHD
180 Lonsdale St
MELBOURNE VIC   3000

T 86234011
M 0407 803 510
E ben.coughlan@ghd.com

 

Committee Member

Jean Meaklim

Greencap
Level 1, 677 High Street
East Kew Vic 3102 

T 9890 8811
M 0466 314 009
E jean.meaklim@greencap.com.au

Committee Member

Stephanie Stone 

Environmental Earth Sciences
Level 1, 98 Maribyrnong Street
Footscray, Victoria,

3011 Australia

9687 1666
M 0448 888 593
E sstone@eesigroup.com

Committee Member

Helen Taylor

 Senversa
Level 6, 15 William Street
Melbourne VIC  3000

T 039606 0070
M 0412 694 722
E helen.taylor@senversa.com.au

Committee Member 

 Nikki Kehridakis

Collins Square, Level 10, Tower two
727 Collins St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3008

T 03 9653 1234
F 03 9654 7117
nikki.kehridakis@aecom.com

Committee Member  

William Rodger

Jacobs
452 Flinders St Melb 3000
T 8668 3421
0402 692 915
william.rodger@jacobs.com

Executive Officer

 Emily Burke

ACLCA (Vic) Inc
PO Box 165
Sorrento VIC 3943
M 0422 325 506
E vic@aclca.org.au