Our Members

As a part of the criteria for ongoing membership to ACLCA Victoria, each member must continue to follow the ACLCA Code of Practice

1

AECOM
Collins Square, Level 10, Tower two
727 Collins St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3008
Nikki Kehridakis T 03 9653 1234
F 03 9654 7117
E nikki.kehridakis@aecom.com
http://www.aecom.com/services/environmental-services/

2

AGS Environmental Services
108 / 25 Gipps St
COLLINGWOOD   VIC   3066
Steve Poiesz T 03 8528 1480
M 0401 818 025
E steve@agses.com.au
W www.agses.com.au

3

Alpha Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 205
134 Cambridge St
COLLINGWOOD   VIC   3066
Tony Papanikolas T 03 9415 8002
F 03 9415 8052
M 0418 805 473
E  info@alphaenviro.com.au
http://www.alphaenvironmental.com.au/

4

Atma Environmental Pty Ltd 56 William St ABBOTSFORD   VIC   3067

Glenn Berry T 03 9429 6955
F 03 9429 5911
M 0412 000 445
E  gberry@atmaenvironmental.com
http://www.atmaenvironmental.com/
5 ARC Environmental
Suite 1.03
7 Jeffcott Street
WEST MELBOURNE VIC 3003

Jay Parmansche T 03 8383 1950
M 0434 560 177
jay@arcenvironmental.com.au
W http://www.arcenvironmental.com.au
6 Arcadis
32/140 William St
MELBOURNE  VIC  3000
Ewan Cook T 03 8623 4000
E ewan.cook@arcadis.com
W http://www.arcadis.com

7

Australian Environmental Auditors
Suite 21
1 Ricketts Road
MOUNT WAVERLEY  VIC  3149
Kevin Masterton T  03 8542 7500
F  03 9544 4786
kmasterton@envaud.com.au
W http://www.environmental-auditors.com.au/
8 Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd 
850 Collins St, Level 8
DOCKLANDS VIC 3008
Shona Gelsthorpe T 03 9975 3000
E shona.gelsthorpe@aurecongroup.com
W aurecongroup.com

9

Beveridge Williams and Co Pty Ltd
1 Glenferrie Road
MALVERN   VIC 3144
Andrew Mellett T 03 9524 8888
F 03 9524 8899
melletta@bevwill.com.au
http://www.beveridgewilliams.com.au/

10

BlueSphere Environmental
115A Ferrars St
SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205
Amanda Feetham T 03 9699 5286
F 03 9699 4509
M 0408 354 477
E afeetham@bluesphere-enviro.com.au
http://www.bluesphere-enviro.com.au/

11

Cardno
Level 4
501 Swanston St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000 

Mike Jorgensen

T 03 8415 7777
F 03 8415 7788
E mike.jorgensen@cardno.com.au
Whttp://cardno.com

12 CDM Smith
1/30 Wangaratta St 
RICHMOND   VIC   3121 
Hannah Mikkonen M 03 8582 6956
E mikkonenhg@cdmsmith.com E amonfr@cdmsmith.com
cdmsmith.com
13 Tetra Tech Coffey Pty Ltd
Level 1, 436 Johnston St
ABBOTSFORD   3067
Bryden Tiddy T  03 9290 7139
F  03 9473 1450
E bryden.tiddy@coffey.com
http://www.coffey.com/
14 Compass Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 6
5 Rose St
HAWTHORN EAST   VIC   3123
Damon Scoffern T  03 9819 4704
F  03 9819 4724
damon@compassenviro.com.au
http://www.compassenviro.com.au/
15 Connolly Environmental
142 Dynon Rd
WEST MELBOURNE  VIC  3003
Paul Gruber T  03 93725688
F  03 93725699
E  paul@connolly.com.au
http://www.connolly.com.au/
16 Diomides and Associates Pty Ltd
11 Conway Avenue
DONVALE 3111
Stephen Diomides T 03 9842 2000
F 03 9842 0322
sdiomides@diomides.com.au
www.diomides.com.au
17 Douglas Partners
231 Normanby Rd
SOUTH MELBOURNE   3205 
Dean Woods T 03 9673 3500
F 03 9673 3599
dean.woods@douglaspartners.com.au
http://www.douglaspartners.com.au/
18 DRC Environmental Pty Ltd
1405 Burke Rd
KEW EAST VIC   3102
Patrick Baldwin T 0402 455 638
E patrick@drcenviro.com.au
W http://www.drcenviro.com.au/
19 Edge Group Pty Ltd
Level 1, 423 City Rd
SOUTH MELBOURNE   3205
Ben Harley T  03 8625 9696
ben.harley@edgegroup.net.au
W  www.edgegroup.net.au
20 Environmental Earth Sciences
Level 1
98 Maribyrnong St
FOOTSCRAY   3011
Stephanie Stone T 03 9687 1666
F 03 9687 1844
E SStone@eesigroup.com
http://www.environmentalearthsciences.com/
21 EP Risk Management
22 / 1 Ricketts Rd
MOUNT WAVERLEY   VIC   3149

Craig Trimbur

T 03 8540 7302
M 0400 826 907 
E craig.trimbur@eprisk.com.au
W http://www.eprisk.com.au

22 ERM Pty Ltd
Level 6, 99 King St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000
Dana Windle
T 03 9696 8011
F 03 9696 8022
E dana.windle@erm.com
Whttp://www.erm.com/
23 EnviroProtect (Vic) Pty Ltd
298 Kororoit Creek Road,
WiILLIAMSTOWN Vic 3016
Michelle Matos T 03 9399 7999
M 0437 849 628
michellem@enviroprotect.com.au
W http://www.enviroprotect.com.au
24 EnviroRisk Management Pty Ltd
PO Box 183
LARA 3212
Stephen Jenkins

T 03 5282 3773
F 03 5282 4430
sjenkins@envirorisk.com.au
W http://www.envirorisk.com.au

25 ESG Environmental Pty Ltd
28a Blazey St
RICHMOND   VIC   3121
Mark Easton T 03 9029 7300
M 0417 707 039
vicadmin@esgenvironmental.com.au
W http://www.esgenvironmental.com.au
26 ESP - Environmental and Safety Professionals
2/2B Parker St
FOOTSCRAY   3011
Luke Richards T 03 9688 8000
F 03 9689 6470
lrichards@esplabs.com.au
http://www.environet.com.au/
27 FMG Engineering
Level 1, 2 Domville Ave
HAWTHORN   3122
Drew Gowling T 03 9815 7600
E drew.gowling@fmgengineering.com.au
www.fmgengineering.com.au
28 GHD Pty Ltd
Level 8, 180 Lonsdale St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Monika Janiak T 03 8687 8181
F 03 8687 8111
E Monika.Janiak@ghd.com
http://www.ghd.com/
29 Golder Associates Pty Ltd
Building 7, Botanicca Corporate Park,
570- 588 Swan St
RICHMOND   3121
Nic Foot T 03 8862 3500
F 03 8862 3501
NFoot@golder.com.au
30 Greencap NAA
Level 1, 677 High St
KEW EAST   3102
Jean Meaklim T  03 9890 8811
F  03 9890 8911
E  jean.meaklim@greencap.com.au
http://www.greencap.com.au/
31 Jacobs Group (Australia) Pty Ltd
452 Flinders St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000
Ellen Marnock T 03 8668 3598
F 03 8668 3001
E ellen.marnock@jacobs.com
http://www.jacobs.com
32 JBS&G
Level 5
10-16 Queen St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000 
Mathew Phillips T  03 9642 0599
M 0448 802 702  
mphillips@jbsg.com.au
http://www.jbsg.com.au
33 Jet Environmental
PO Box 478 
ALTONA VIC 3018
Matt Simmenauer  T  03 9398 2837
E matt@jetenvironmental.com.au
http://www.jetenvironmental.com.au
34 Kleinfelder
Level 1, 95 Coventry St
SOUTH MELBOURNE 3205
Kristina Braun T 03 9907 6000
F 03 9907 6037
E kbraun@kleinfelder.com
W http://www.kleinfelder.com/
35 KPMG Property and Environmental Services Pty Ltd
Tower Two, Collins Square
727 Collins St
MELBOURNE   3008
Sean O'Dwyer T 03 8663 8665
E sodwyer3@kpmg.com.au
W www.kpmg.com.au
36 Landserv Pty Limited
14 Albert St 
GEELONG WEST   3218
Damien Chappell T 03 5222 4173
F 03 5221 4173
E damien.chappell@landserv.com.au
http://www.landserv.com.au/
37 Monarc Environmental
Level 1 / Suite 2
17 Cotham Road
KEW   3101 
Brent Davey T 03 9249 5500
F 08 8021 9650
E brent.davey@monarcenviro.com
http://www.monarcenviro.com.au
38 Meinhardt Infrastructure and Environment 
12 / 501 Swanston St
MELBOURNE 3000
Jo Woodstock T 03 8676 1309
F 03 8676 1201
E Jo.Woodstock@meinhardtgroup.com
http://www.meinhardtgroup.com/
39 Prensa Pty Ltd
Ground Floor
5 Burwood Road
HAWTHORN   3122
(Entry from Barton St)
William Minehan T 03 9508 0100
F 03 9509 6125
E william.minehan@prensa.com.au
http://www.prensa.com.au/
40 Resolve Environmental Pty Ltd
239G Bay St
BRIGHTON VIC 3186
Lyndell Fraser  T 03 9591 0173
E lfraser@resolveenvironmental.com.au
W http://www.resolveenvironmental.com.au
41 Senversa
Level 6
15 William Street 
MELB VIC   3000
Helen Taylor T 03 9606 0070
F 03 9606 0074
E  helen.taylor@senversa.com.au
http://www.senversa.com.au/
42 SLR Consulting Australia Pty Ltd
Lvl 11, 176 Wellington Parade
EAST MELBOURNE VIC 3002
Hazel Butterworth T 03 9249 9400
M 0415 538 934
E hnutterworth@slrconsulting.com
http://www.slrconsulting.com.au
43 SMEC Australia Pty Ltd
Collins Square, Tower 4 20 / 727 Collins St MELBOURNE VIC 3008 
 Jonathan Cull T 03 95141564
M 0478317312
E Jonathan.cull@smec.com
http://www.smec.com
44 Tonkin and Taylor Pty Ltd
95 Coventry St
SOUTHBANK   VIC 3006
Tom Madill T 03 9863 8686
F 03 9863 8685
E  tmadill@tonkintaylor.com.au.
http://www.tonkintaylor.com.au
 45 WSP Australia
Level 15
28 Freshwater Place
SOUTHBANK   VIC   3006
Shane Dennis T 03 9861 1111
F 903 861 1144
E shane.dennis@wsp.com
W http://WWW.WSP.com