Our Members

 

1

AECOM
Collins Square, Level 10, Tower two
727 Collins St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3008
Nikki Kehridakis T 03 9653 8539
F 03 9654 7117
E nikki.kehridakis@aecom.com
http://www.aecom.com/services/environmental-services/

2

AGS Environmental Services
108 / 25 Gipps St
COLLINGWOOD   VIC   3066
Steve Poiesz T 03 8528 1480
M 0401 818 025
E steve@agses.com.au
W www.agses.com.au

3

Alpha Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 205
134 Cambridge St
COLLINGWOOD   VIC   3066
Tony Papanikolas T 03 9415 8002
F 03 9415 8052
M 0418 805 473
E  info@alphaenviro.com.au
http://www.alphaenvironmental.com.au/

4

Atma Environmental Pty Ltd 56 William St ABBOTSFORD   VIC   3067

Glenn Berry T 03 9429 6955
F 03 9429 5911
M 0412 000 445
E  gberry@atmaenvironmental.com
http://www.atmaenvironmental.com/
5 ARC Environmental
7/252 St Georges Rd
FITZROY NORTH   VIC   3068
Jay Parmansche T 03 8383 1950
M 0434 560 177
jay@arcenvironmental.com.au
W http://www.arcenvironmental.com.au
6 Arcadis
32/140 William St
MELBOURNE  VIC  3000
Ewan Cook T 03 8623 4000
E ewan.cook@arcadis.com
W http://www.arcadis.com

7

Australian Environmental Auditors
Suite 21
1 Ricketts Road
MOUNT WAVERLEY  VIC  3149
Kevin Masterton T  03 8542 7500
F  03 9544 4786
kmasterton@envaud.com.au
W http://www.environmental-auditors.com.au/

8

Beveridge Williams and Co Pty Ltd
1 Glenferrie Road
MALVERN   VIC 3144
Andrew Mellett T 03 9524 8888
F 03 9524 8899
melletta@bevwill.com.au
http://www.beveridgewilliams.com.au/

9

BlueSphere Environmental
115A Ferrars St
SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205
Amanda Feetham T 03 9699 5286
F 03 9699 4509
M 0408 354 477
E afeetham@bluesphere-enviro.com.au
http://www.bluesphere-enviro.com.au/

10

Cardno
Level 4
501 Swanston St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000 

Helena Woolums

T 03 8415 7777
F 03 8415 7788
E helena.woolums@cardno.com.au
Whttp://cardno.com

11 CDM Smith
1/30 Wangaratt St 
RICHMOND   VIC   3121 
Hannah Mikkonen M 03 8582 6956
E mikkonenhg@cdmsmith.com E amonfr@cdmsmith.com
cdmsmith.com
12 CH2M Level 10, 360 Collins St Melbourne Vic 3000 Tracey Main 03 8682 3985
0417 121 423
E tracey.main@ch2m.comW https://www.ch2m.com/
13 Coffey Services Australia Pty Ltd
Level 1, 436 Johnston St
ABBOTSFORD   3067
Bryden Tiddy T  03 9290 7139
F  03 9473 1450
E bryden.tiddy@coffey.com
http://www.coffey.com/
14 Compass Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 6
5 Rose St
HAWTHORN EAST   VIC   3123
Damon Scoffern T  03 9819 4704
F  03 9819 4724
damon@compassenviro.com.au
http://www.compassenviro.com.au/
15 Connolly Environmental
142 Dynon Rd
WEST MELBOURNE  VIC  3003
Paul Gruber T  03 93725688
F  03 93725699
E  paul@connolly.com.au
http://www.connolly.com.au/
16 Diomides and Associates Pty Ltd
11 Conway Avenue
DONVALE 3111
Stephen Diomides T 03 9842 2000
F 03 9842 0322
sdiomides@diomides.com.au
www.diomides.com.au
17 Douglas Partners
231 Normanby Rd
SOUTH MELBOURNE   3205 
Dean Woods T 03 9673 3500
F 03 9673 3599
dean.woods@douglaspartners.com.au
http://www.douglaspartners.com.au/
18 DRC Environmental Pty Ltd
1405 Burke Rd
KEW EAST VIC   3102
Patrick Baldwin T 03 9673 3599
E patrick@drcenviro.com.au
W http://www.drcenviro.com.au/
19 Edge Group Pty Ltd
Level 1, 423 City Rd
SOUTH MELBOURNE   3205
Catherine Crilly  T  03 8625 9696
E  catherinec@edgegroup.net.au
W  www.edgegroup.net.au
20 Environmental Earth Sciences
Level 1
98 Maribyrnong St
FOOTSCRAY   3011
Clinton Smiljanic
T 03 9687 1666
F 03 9687 1844
E CSmiljanic@eesigroup.com
http://www.environmentalearthsciences.com/
21 EP Risk Management
22 / 1 Ricketts Rd
MOUNT WAVERLEY   VIC   3149
Richard Evans T 03 8540 7300
M 0427 489 478
E Richard.Evans@eprisk.com.au
W http://www.eprisk.com.au
22 ERM Pty Ltd
Level 6, 99 King St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000
Dana Windle
T 03 9696 8011
F 03 9696 8022
E dana.windle@erm.com
Whttp://www.erm.com/
23 EnviroRisk Management Pty Ltd
PO Box 183
LARA 3212
Stephen Jenkins T 03 5282 3773
F 03 5282 4430
sjenkins@envirorisk.com.au
24 ESG Environmental Pty Ltd
28a Blazey St
RICHMOND   VIC   3121
Mark Easton T 03 9029 7300
M 0417 707 039
vicadmin@esgenvironmental.com.au
W http://www.esgenvironmental.com.au
25 ESP - Environmental and Safety Professionals
2/2B Parker St
FOOTSCRAY   3011
Luke Richards T 03 9688 8000
F 03 9689 6470
lrichards@esplabs.com.au
http://www.environet.com.au/
26 FMG Engineering
Level 1, 2 Domville Ave
HAWTHORN   3122
Ben Harley T 03 9815 7600
E ben.harley@fmgengineering.com.au
www.fmgengineering.com.au
27 GHD Pty Ltd
Level 8, 180 Lonsdale St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Monika Janiak T 03 8687 8181
F 03 8687 8111
E Monika.Janiak@ghd.com
http://www.ghd.com/
28 Golder Associates Pty Ltd
Building 7, Botanicca Corporate Park,
570- 588 Swan St
RICHMOND   3121
Nic Foot T 03 8862 3500
F 03 8862 3501
NFoot@golder.com.au
29 Greencap NAA
Level 1, 677 High St
KEW EAST   3102
Jean Meaklim T  03 9890 8811
F  03 9890 8911
E  jean.meaklim@greencap.com.au
http://www.greencap.com.au/
30 Jacobs Group (Australia) Pty Ltd
452 Flinders St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000
Ellen Marnock T 03 8668 3598
F 03 8668 3001
E ellen.marnock@jacobs.com
http://www.jacobs.com
31 JBS&G
Level 2
155 Queen St
MELBOURNE   VIC   3000 
Lyndon Bell T  03 9642 0599
F  03 9642 8566
E lbell@jbsg.com.au
http://www.jbsg.com.au
32 Jet EnvironmentalPO Box 478 ALTONA VIC 3018 Matt Simmenauer  T  03 9398 2837
E matt@jetenvironmental.com.au
http://www.jetenvironmental.com.au
33 Kleinfelder
Level 1, 95 Coventry St
SOUTH MELBOURNE 3205
Kristina Braun T 03 9907 6000
F 03 9907 6037
E kbraun@kleinfelder.com
W http://www.kleinfelder.com/
34 KPMG SGA
Tower Two, Collins Square
727 Collins St
MELBOURNE   3008
Jonathon Syron T 03 9288 5791
E jsyron@kpmg.com.au
W www.kpmg.com.au
35 Landserv Pty Limited
14 Albert St 
GEELONG WEST   3218
Damien Chappell T 03 5222 4173
F 03 5221 4173
E damien.chappell@landserv.com.au
http://www.landserv.com.au/
36 Logicamms Consulting Pty Ltd
Level 1 / Suite 2
17 Cotham Road
KEW   3101 
Brent Davey T 03 9205 0600
F 03 9205 0699
E brent.davey@monarcenviro.com
http://www.monarcenviro.com.au
37 Meinhardt Infrastructure and Environment Pty Ltd
12 / 501 Swanston St
MELBOURNE 3000
Jo Woodstock T 03 8676 1309
F 03 8676 1201
E Jo.Woodstock@meinhardtgroup.com
http://www.meinhardtgroup.com/
38 Prensa Pty Ltd
Ground Floor
5 Burwood Road
HAWTHORN   3122
(Entry from Barton St)
William Minehan T 03 9508 0100
F 03 9509 6125
E william.minehan@prensa.com.au
http://www.prensa.com.au/
39 Resolve Environmental Pty Ltd
144 Church St
BRIGHTON VIC 3186
Lyndell Fraser  T 03 9595 3530
E lfraser@resolveenvironmental.com.au
W http://www.resolveenvironmental.com.au
40 Senversa
Level 6
15 William Street 
MELB VIC   3000
Helen Taylor T 03 9606 0070
F 03 9606 0074
E  helen.taylor@senversa.com.au
http://www.senversa.com.au/
41 SLR Consulting Australia Pty LtdSuite 2, 2 Domville Ave HAWTHORN VIC 3122 Mo Daud T 03 9249 9400
M 0429 378 632
E mdaud@slrconsulting.com
http://www.slrconsulting.com.au
42 SMEC Australia Pty Ltd
Collins Square, Tower 4 20 / 727 Collins St MELBOURNE VIC 3008 
 Jonathan Cull T 03 95141564
M 0478317312
E Jonathan.cull@smec.com
http://www.smec.com
43 Tonkin and Taylor Pty Ltd
95 Coventry St
SOUTHBANK   VIC 3006
Tim Vass T 03 9863 8686
F 03 9863 8685
E  tvass@tonkintaylor.com.au
http://www.tonkintaylor.com.au/
 44 WSP Australia
Level 15
28 Freshwater Place
SOUTHBANK   VIC   3006
Shane Dennis T 03 9861 1111
F 903 861 1144
E shane.dennis@wsp.com
W http://WWW.WSP.com